#6258-S-24HR

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr

These 24HR promotional conference totes arrive in a flash!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $5.79 to $7.99

Now on sale: $5.49 to $7.35 - Sale ends 3/31

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Apple Green
Apple Green
select color Teal
Teal
select color Light Blue
Light Blue
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 494 ratings

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
Lorrie from Avon Lake January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The bag is sturdy, large enough to hold lots of music and the other supplies needed by choir members.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Laura from Delta
May 2015
Great bag for what we needed. The size was exactly what I thought and the color was perfect, though I wish there were a few other colors to order from, especially green. All-in-all the bag was what I expected it to be.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Becky from Douglas
May 2015
Great quality. Nice looking product
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Sandy
May 2015
This tote is made with good quality canvas and workmanship. The multiple compartments makes organization easy. I love the multiple colors to choose from and that I can have multiple colors of my choice is 1 order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Sewanee
April 2015
Great quality and our image looked wonderful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Morgan from Virginia Beach
April 2015
The bag looked great and we got rave reviews.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allen from Columbia Falls
March 2015
Great bag. on 2 of the bags there was a flaw on the art work
Did you find this review helpful?
Aline from Albuquerque
March 2015
GREAT!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorrie from Avon Lake
March 2015
Strong and roomy. We love the extra pockets --especially the one that holds a pencil because it reminds the choir to have a pencil with them at all times!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Flint
March 2015
We've sold this product in the past at our annual convention and the response has been terrific. My bag, purchased 14 years ago, was recently replaced by the sample product due to finally wearing out a little with daily use. At that, it was only in the interior corners due to carrying heavy binders.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dora from Graniteville
February 2015
Great buy! This bag is high quality at a low cost. We used these as giveaways at a recent event and I know I will be seeing our logo around town. This bag has many uses, briefcase, gym bag, grocery bag, tote ect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Albany
February 2015
awesome quality product
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from East Windsor
January 2015
Satisfactory
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Shelby
January 2015
extremely satisfied! good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Cherish from Meridian
November 2014
This is a sturdy bag for the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sandy from Christiana
November 2014
Excellent product. It turned out wonderful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from North Bellmore
October 2014
Good and durable
Did you find this review helpful?
Carmen from Oshkosh
September 2014
Love this product. We have sold it in several different colors and they all sell well. I hope they keep this product around for a good long while.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karla from Myrtle Beach
August 2014
We love the bags! Our staff has been carrying them everyday since we gave them as a teacher appreciation gift for Welcome back to school!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Warrenton
August 2014
Nice looking. Good quality for the price. Qucik to my door. At first I was bummed it didn't have a lining, but as someone pointed out, all they do is rip anyway.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Gail from Greenbelt
August 2014
Nice tote bag but a little thin. Zipper's not that sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 293 customer reviews for the two-tone tote bag - screen - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website