#6258-E

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered

These customized convention totes handle your promotional campaign with pride!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Apple Green
Apple Green
select color Teal
Teal
select color Light Blue
Light Blue
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 525 ratings

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
Lovell from Corpus Christi July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Joyce from Goodland
May 2012
Everyone really liked them and I think our patients will be quite appreciative.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Savannah
March 2012
My ordering process actually started a couple of months before the product was to be printed and shipped because at that time the color bag we needed was not in stock. The 4imprint staff worked with us patiently concerning changes and questions about colors to get the image on the bag just the way we wanted. The bags came out wonderfully. We have ordered from this company two or three times and have been highly satisfied each time. It is a comfort to know that when you order a product, it will be one of good quality and come out just the way you wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leanne from West Point
November 2011
Good communications and a nice looking product as ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Irena from Sutherlin
November 2011
The 150 bags came in 3 managable boxes, easy to lift and cary. I examined each bag. The stitching was very good, and the artwork was very good, also. No smudges! Satisfaction was very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Minneapolis
July 2011
Excellent quality, looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from University
July 2011
This was a great bag for my attendees both men and women enjoy having this bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Miami
September 2010
We have used this product for several years now in various events. It has been received favorably among our faculty.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tenillya from Flagstaff
August 2010
After receiving this product with our logo on it, it looked amazing!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anil from East Brunswick
July 2010
good
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from Albany
June 2010
Liked everything about it. Just wish it came in Red (was out of stock and would not be restocked in time).
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Chesterland
November 2008
Aloha - I am actually giving these bags as gifts at a Polynesian Dancers' Getaway this coming weekend. I initially wanted apple green but they weren't available. I appreciate that your people contacted me right away and we were able to make a 2nd selection. I hope the dancers will like them - we'll see how they hold up - mahalo/thanks - Donna/Dahmia Komidar - Kumu Hula - Chesterland, Ohio
Did you find this review helpful?
Candy from Ashburn
September 2008
Everyone loved the bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathi from Loma Linda
September 2007
Everyone loved them. A few of the bags had white print smears on the front or on the back
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharyl from Grand Forks
June 2007
Great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karyn from Denver
June 2007
Great bag - high quality. Logo was printed a little off-center on some of the bags, but overall they are very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Owenton
May 2007
A lot of the staff members liked the tote bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patt from Milwaukee
March 2007
Great quality. Logo looks good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Lexington
February 2007
We really like the tote bag. We felt the Logo was a bit large, but otherwise, it was very nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sally from Durham
October 2006
We gave these to students in a documentary training course. I would have liked to see interior pockets.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 39 of 39 customer reviews for the two-tone tote bag - embroidered with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website