Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered

These customized convention totes handle your promotional campaign with pride!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Apple Green
Light Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 490 ratings

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Christina from Madison November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
The totes arrived super fast and are of excellent quality. Cannot wait to send these to our customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Morgan from Virginia Beach
April 2015
The bag looked great and we got rave reviews.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allen from Columbia Falls
March 2015
Great bag. on 2 of the bags there was a flaw on the art work
Did you find this review helpful?
Aline from Albuquerque
March 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorrie from Avon Lake
March 2015
Strong and roomy. We love the extra pockets --especially the one that holds a pencil because it reminds the choir to have a pencil with them at all times!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Flint
March 2015
We've sold this product in the past at our annual convention and the response has been terrific. My bag, purchased 14 years ago, was recently replaced by the sample product due to finally wearing out a little with daily use. At that, it was only in the interior corners due to carrying heavy binders.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dora from Graniteville
February 2015
Great buy! This bag is high quality at a low cost. We used these as giveaways at a recent event and I know I will be seeing our logo around town. This bag has many uses, briefcase, gym bag, grocery bag, tote ect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Albany
February 2015
awesome quality product
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from East Windsor
January 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Shelby
January 2015
extremely satisfied! good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Cherish from Meridian
November 2014
This is a sturdy bag for the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sandy from Christiana
November 2014
Excellent product. It turned out wonderful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from North Bellmore
October 2014
Good and durable
Did you find this review helpful?
Carmen from Oshkosh
September 2014
Love this product. We have sold it in several different colors and they all sell well. I hope they keep this product around for a good long while.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karla from Myrtle Beach
August 2014
We love the bags! Our staff has been carrying them everyday since we gave them as a teacher appreciation gift for Welcome back to school!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacy from Warrenton
August 2014
Nice looking. Good quality for the price. Qucik to my door. At first I was bummed it didn't have a lining, but as someone pointed out, all they do is rip anyway.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Gail from Greenbelt
August 2014
Nice tote bag but a little thin. Zipper's not that sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rose from Port Saint Lucie
July 2014
We loved our bag this year and we chose the hot pink color all the ladies at our women's retreat this year raved about how beautiful it was.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Los Angeles
July 2014
Great bag, looks sharp and people/customers love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Stow
July 2014
Great- love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Elaine from Farmington
July 2014
It was excellent for our needs
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 289 customer reviews for the two-tone tote bag - embroidered
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website