Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Recycled

Display your logo on a recycled canvas for promotional punch!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Recycled
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Onyx / Gray
Grass Green / Sage
Rain (Blue) / Light Blue
Selected Color   
: Duffel     : Back/Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Duffel
: Back/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 295 ratings

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
Alison from Mission Viejo November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Durable, accurate colors from printed catalog and nice solid imprinting of our school name.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Michelle from Wyalusing
May 2012
Great product for a great price. We have ordered a couple of times and will continue to use this bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Adrienne from Marvell
April 2012
The bag was smaller than I thought it was, but everyone still liked it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Roseville
March 2012
All the employees seem to like this item as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Edison
March 2012
Everything was great. . I would just suggest that you put a zippered compartment in it. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from New York
February 2012
great size for carrying around the City. Logo looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Pittsburgh
December 2011
Nice quality bag and a very good price. Smaller than many duffels which was what we wanted, not a huge bag for tons of gear. Everyone at the party very very happy with the gift. We stuffed them with snacks, and they made the perfect give-away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kim from Montgomery
December 2011
I needed this item quickly and was not disappointed. They were out of my first color choice, and that's my only complaint. Very nice item for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aimee from Laurel
November 2011
We will be using these as helicopter flight bags. These bags are very well made. The only downfall is that there is not a sturdy bottom. Other that that, we love them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Karla from San Diego
May 2011
A great looking bag for the incredible price, with imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Albion
March 2011
Nice size bag and imprint looked nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Phoenix
December 2010
Great bag for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Calumet City
November 2010
very spacious
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Donna from Liberty Township
September 2010
These items were a big hit at a recent job fair we participated in. Great for a low-cost giveaway item.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Aileen from Los Lunas
July 2010
We've always gotten these bags from 4Imprint, but this year we had 3 issues with the long strap fraying and breaking off (all from the same order) Your staff reimbursed us directly- great customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sharhonda from Los Angeles
April 2010
our event guests loved
Did you find this review helpful?
Kratai from Austin
April 2010
I used this item as give a ways when my clients finish a program. The bag is well made and served its purpose. I would have personally liked a heavier canvas bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charity from Anchorage
March 2010
Very nice for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Cleveland
November 2008
I ordered the Two-Tone Duffel Bag-24hr. The service from 4imprint was great. I did have a problem with my first order of duffel bags. Some bags were damaged. I contacted 4imprint and they handled it. I was able to get the bags replaced.I was pleased with the design & imprint. However, the quality of the bag itself, I was a little disappointed in. (The manufacturer needs to improve materials used.)I did like the bags enough to order again for another project.
Did you find this review helpful?
Krystal from New York
November 2007
Larger than expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kenneth from Port Huron
September 2007
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 44 customer reviews for the two-tone duffel bag - recycled with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website