#6257-FC

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Full Color

You’ll have a nice handle on getting your brand noticed with Full-Color Printing.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Burgundy and Black
Burgundy / Black
select color Red and Black
Red / Black
select color Orange and Charcoal
Orange / Charcoal
select color Olive and Black
Olive / Black
select color Royal Blue and Black
Royal Blue / Black
select color Navy and Black
Navy / Black
Selected Color   
: Duffel     : Back/Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Duffel
: Back/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 303 ratings

Two-Tone Duffel Bag - Screen
Ruthie from Topsham January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent product at a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Melinda from Corpus Christi
November 2014
Great quality bag. Love the water bottle pocket.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Huntingdon Valley
October 2014
Tremendous product
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Rocklin
September 2014
This bag was a great value for our team! At about $10 each, and with a handy water bottle pocket on the outside, you can't beat it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Radford
August 2014
Love love love the color, quality, printing, and price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Merced
May 2014
Beautiful, sturdy bags. I bought them for my whole staff and they all loved them. I popped a water bottle and some chocolate in each bag and it made a perfect gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dianne from Saratoga
May 2014
Look even better in person. Perfect size for a gym bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Odenville
May 2014
We were pleased with our product and graphics. I would order them again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shandrika from Zachary
May 2014
The product has a great look with the embroider logo!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Columbus
May 2014
Good quality good price
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberlee from College Station
May 2014
Great Bag and perfect logo placement
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Marietta
April 2014
Nice roomy bag. Excellant price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Waltham
March 2014
Great product, would order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wesley from Redwood City
March 2014
Better quality than i expected. Very clean white on black imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Reno
March 2014
The Duffel bags were of good quality and our logo looked great. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Genevieve from Yuma
January 2014
Sturdy construction very nice bag and a good price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Greg from Fayetteville
November 2013
EXCELLENT BAG FOR THE MONEY. SOME USED AS A SHOULDER BAG
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Placerville
October 2013
Very good quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Totowa
October 2013
Great quality bag for the cost! The bag itself is durable and has a lot of room inside. Print area is nice and big. Looks like we spent a lot more! Everyone loves them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from New York
October 2013
Perfect for our needs
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from Cape Girardeau
July 2013
Looks great and the imprint is awesome!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 146 customer reviews for the two-tone duffel bag - full color with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website