#6251-E

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered

Now offering brand exposure on a proven promoter!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Natural and Gray
Natural / Gray
select color Natural and Red
Natural / Red
select color Natural and Burgundy
Natural / Burgundy
select color Natural and Lime
Natural / Lime
select color Natural and Forest Green
Natural / Forest Green
select color Natural and Navy
Natural / Navy
select color Natural and Blue
Natural / Blue
select color Natural and Black
Natural / Black
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 250 ratings

Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag
Cheryl from Ridgecrest July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These are well made, the printing was very nice, great shopping bag!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Barbara from Aurora
January 2015
5
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from New York
January 2015
Print too small
Did you find this review helpful?
Yvonne from New York
January 2015
Size of bag is wonderful everyday usage. The length of the handle is great , especially if your arms are muscular.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yvonne from New York
January 2015
Size of bag is wonderful for everyday usage. The length of the handle is great , especially if your arms are muscular.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yvonne from New York
January 2015
Size of bag is wonderful forl everyday usage. The length of the handle is great , especially if your arms are muscular.
Did you find this review helpful?
One customer had this to say:
December 2014
Great quality bag and the imprint is very clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from New Providence
October 2014
Very nice product and looks great with our logo. It was an impressive tote at a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Alamogordo
October 2014
Great Tote!
Did you find this review helpful?
Razia from San Ramon
September 2014
Great bag! Washable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcy from Carbondale
September 2014
We use these often for welcome gift bags... they are always a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gail from Fleming Island
September 2014
The bag itself was not the problem. We wanted embroidery. The imprint we received was dark, did not do justice to our artwork.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Hermann
August 2014
The screened logo on this item worked best for our needs!
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Dallas
August 2014
This will for certain be a very popular giveaway item at the trade show!
Did you find this review helpful?
Grace from Bloomington
July 2014
We tried you as a new vendor with better pricing, but same quality. Very happy with the outcome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dyan from Newberry
June 2014
EVERYONE LOVES THIS BAG!
Did you find this review helpful?
Raquel from New Brunswick
June 2014
Great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Chicago
June 2014
Great quality. Looked exactly as advertised.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruth from Newton
May 2014
The quality of the printing is not very good and it is not true to the original image. What was supposed to be grey, is actually black and white checked and several thin lines are just flaking off and don't look smooth on the rough canvas material. It would have been good to have the designers let me know that thin lines on that type of material was not going to look good. The bag itself is great, but the printing doesn't look great on it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rick from Washington
May 2014
We used the bags as wedding gift bags for out-of-town guests -- excellent quality, and great printing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Kannapolis
May 2014
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 167 customer reviews for the two-tone accent gusseted tote - embroidered
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website