#6054-M-N-24HR

Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural - 24 hr

Show them your concern for their health and wellbeing!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bandage Dispenser - Metallic - Natural - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
select color Metallic Green
Metallic Green
select color Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
select color Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Selected Color   
: Dispenser     : Bandages
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Dispenser
: Bandages
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 283 ratings

Bandage Dispenser - Translucent - Natural
Mely from Garden Grove December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Larger then I thought and our logo looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lori from Flemington
October 2012
loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Kingwood
September 2012
We love these. We give them to everyone who visits our school. They flat pack and mail very easily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Gladstone
August 2012
They looked great and my order was received very quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Drums
August 2012
These are perfect, they are something different and people love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Glynis from Fort Irwin
August 2012
THis was also a pleasant surprise. I had no idea how sturdy and nice the color was. This was another crowd pleaser
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Rolling Hills Estates
July 2012
Love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dianea from Emporia
June 2012
Purple looks just like the picture and it is just what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Casey from Washington
June 2012
Excellent-- a nice big surface to place a large, visible logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Columbus
June 2012
The dispenser I ordered with our logo looked great! The color and size was exact so I knew exactly what they looked like before they came.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tom from Big Rapids
June 2012
Attractive and useful. Most people ask me if I have more.
Did you find this review helpful?
Whitney from Winchester
May 2012
Great give away item at our Celebrate Women event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Saranac Lake
May 2012
This is a big draw to my marketing table. Very happy
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Chicago
May 2012
Excellent give away item - logo is large. People loved getting this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bethany from Baton Rouge
April 2012
love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from Buffalo
April 2012
We love these!! Staff actually got excited and wanted more then one so they could have them in their purse, diaper bag, first aid bags and lots of other ideas. One nice thing is they are refilable so they can be reused a long time. Thank you, they are perfect for give aways.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Newcomerstown
April 2012
We use these for give aways at local health fairs. They are very handy to keep in purses and vehicles for quick access. And they are refillable!
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from Topeka
January 2012
Who doesn't need a bandaid on occassion? Perfect for the purse, glove compartment and excellent tool for recruiting and for new hires when we offer benefits. Refills are easy and it too is attractive
Did you find this review helpful?
Kinah from Milwaukee
November 2011
good product
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Manchester
November 2011
Very pleased with this product
Did you find this review helpful?
Caroline from Concord
October 2011
We love the bandage holders! They are great looking and we can't wait to hand them out to our families!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 147 customer reviews for the bandage dispenser - metallic - natural - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website