Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Pencil

Enhance your "notes to self" with designer 4imprint Exclusive graphics!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Memo Board - 8-1 2 x 5-1 2 - Pencil
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Off-White / Black
Off-White / Orange
Off-White / Gold
Off-White / Green
Off-White / Gray
Off-White / Blue
Off-White / Purple
Off-White / Red
Selected Color   
: Board     : Imprint Color
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Board
: Imprint Color
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 96 ratings

Memo Board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - Thumb Tack
Paul from Mooresville November 2015
Rating: 1 / 5 stars
Horrible cheaply made product
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Joshua from San Marcos
October 2007
Pretty much what I thought I was going to get. Its really thin, but looks fairly proffessional. The back has just 2 large magnets at the top, so you can't hang it on a door or anything that isnt metal.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Richmond
September 2007
The Memo boards we purchased for our family gathering was a big hit. They were different AND USEFUL. Many of our family members wanted more than two. This was an easy, inexpensive and impressive item to include in our family gathering registration packets.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monique from Charlotte
August 2007
Very nice quality I was pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Galveston
July 2007
I was excpecting something more stable, the plastic was flimsy and the magnets barely held the board up when you stick the pen to it, the magnets were put on uneven as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Niecia from Allegan
May 2007
These are ok. It was not helpful to have to assemble the boards, clips and markers. Some of the lids of the markers came off during shipping and the markers were dry. Also, some of the clips were lost. I called and they shipped more right away! The boards are also slightly flimsy-er that what I was expecting. But overall, we're satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Covington
April 2007
We are very disappointed with the memo board. The boards are very flimsy and not at all good quality. The pens did not come attached to the boards. Many of the pens opened in shipping and left ink everywhere. I wrote to my rep requesting to return this item. We do not want to give out items that are not of good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Regina from Farmington Hills
April 2007
The memo board was very nice. The color was exactly the color that was requested and the time from odering to delivery was great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rich from Mesa
April 2007
The price was right but the product is not what I expected at all. When I thought of memo board I was expecting something much sturdier. The board is not much thicker than a peice of heavy stock paper. It is decieving. I will not give these to my clients as I feel it would actually hurt the professional image we maintain.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elaine from Horton
April 2007
liked by other employees and well accepted at the homeshow.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from New York
March 2007
The picture led me to believe that the quality of the board was sturdier than it actually was. Also, it is not noted on your site that each marker needs to be attached to each board.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Richmond
March 2007
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Muskego
January 2007
I thought the board would actually be a board, not a piece of laminated card stock. Quite disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erika from Lake Worth
December 2006
It's a cool item, and the newest item we include in our new comer bag when residents move into our City. This is a great item to put on your fridge and write stuff down when you remember it.
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Hammonton
December 2006
Great giveaway item at a good price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cimeron from San Mateo
November 2006
I really appreciate the affordability of this product, which is great for our non-profit organization, and a wonderful way to spread our message. However, it's a little flimsy, which doesn't reflect well on our brand image. You may want to ask your vendor if it would be possible to glue some cardboard onto the back so it stays flat and feels more substantial. It probably wouldn't impact the price much but would add a lot of value to the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Baltimore
November 2006
Item was exactly that we wanted for the adoption celebration. Received favorable comments about the item purchased.
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Hammonton
November 2006
We were very pleased with the product, we just didn't order enough.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rita from Anderson
October 2006
they were just thrown into a box to be shipped, causing the caps to come off of the pens and the pens to dry out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Plover
September 2006
Artwork/logo was great and product is of good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Newark
September 2006
Smaller & thinner than expected, but graphics came out great. Very nice product for the price. We'll use them as freebies to give away at special events and raffle prizes
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 62 customer reviews for the memo board - 8-1/2" x 5-1/2" - pencil
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website