#6012-E-24HR

4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr

Load up on the savings and quick 24HR speed!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the 4imprint Business Attache Embroidered - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Gray
Gray
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Khaki
Khaki
select color Olive
Olive
select color Forest Green
Forest Green
select color Navy
Navy
Selected Color   
: Attache     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Attache
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 517 ratings

4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
Roberta from Murrieta May 2016
Rating: 1 / 5 stars
I was extremely disappointed when I received my order today. The artwork is not the same proportion to the bag as the one pictured. It is very small. I am embarrassed to show them to my Principal. My order and Artwork was based on the pictures you provided and you did not deliver!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Robert from Lock Haven
May 2015
This item was well received and I am ordering additional attaches'
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Roberta from New York
May 2015
Wonderful...beautiful, and well fitted inside
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Lock Haven
April 2015
Bought these for members of my staff. Great product and well received by the staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sandy from West Jordan
March 2015
Amazing and our clients loved the gift.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cheryl from Spartanburg
March 2015
The bags are good quality with plenty of storage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anita from Houston
March 2015
This was a huge hit with our organization, we are selling out quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Angela from Warwick
February 2015
Excellent bag. Top quality, strong. Logo stands out, great job.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Stan from Strongsville
February 2015
These Attache Cases were handed out as a thank you to our Safety Committee Members. The feedback was very positive. The case has many features, stylish and can be used for business or personal use. It is a good value for the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Chuck from Cordova
February 2015
These were very good quality bags and the embroidery was first class. Great value and timing helped me out
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Susan from Camarillo
January 2015
Great item...very durable
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kenneth from River Grove
January 2015
Fantastic, very professional looking and durable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lynda from Ontario
January 2015
Looks great. The embroidery was amazing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Judi from Trumansburg
December 2014
Nice bag!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Eloiza from Bronx
December 2014
Excellent product, very durable and it looks so professional. I'm very happy with the quality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Bernadette from Springfield
November 2014
Nice bag, heavy duty structure, nice colors! Our managers of the group homes need a sturdy bag to hold there binders, etc. This was a nice roomy bag, and stylish too.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Vipul from Maple Grove
November 2014
Nice quality....came out good
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Ashburn
November 2014
OUTSTANDING! Very professional looking. Everyone loves them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Woodland Hills
November 2014
Thank you guys! Amazing product. The bag is really nice and the quality of the embroider is superb.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Scotts Valley
November 2014
Excellent, durable, good quality, great value bag! Looks great with an embroidered logo!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanie from Anchorage
September 2014
Everyone loved it!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 259 customer reviews for the 4imprint business attache – embroidered - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website