#5971-D

Executive Padfolio - Debossed

Make their lives a bit easier with this classy organizer.

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Executive Padfolio - Debossed
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $9.35 to $15.59

Now on sale: $8.95 to $14.35 - Sale ends 7/31

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Bright Red
Bright Red
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Chocolate
Chocolate
select color Orange
Orange
select color Tan
Tan
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Royal
Royal
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Padfolio     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Padfolio
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 182 ratings

Executive Padfolio - Debossed
Pete from Houston April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Eric from Carmel
March 2014
An economic solution. Well received by those using them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Mt. Pleasant
January 2014
Excellent for the cost
Did you find this review helpful?
Carrie from Doylestown
December 2013
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Milton
November 2013
Very nice. They exceeded my expectations and every one was quite pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Myrna from Ogallala
November 2013
Very professional looking padfolio. Feels like nice soft leather. We are very pleased. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dwight from Moses Lake
November 2013
Great product and quality for the pice
Did you find this review helpful?
Howard from Encino
October 2013
Great
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Pullman
May 2013
Item is very professional looking and clean. The debossing is crisp and very high quality. W provide this item to new professional staff, and this item serves all our needs for a professional padfolio well.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Daisha from Norfolk
May 2013
It's really cheap looking material but it gets the job done.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tracy from Cheyenne
May 2013
Great quality and awesome prices!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Delray Beach
March 2013
Beautiful presentation for our Board members. Lots of great pockets, fits an iPad.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tommy from Lancaster
March 2013
Looks good, very functional
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Ridgeland
February 2013
Everyone that was given one loved this item.......
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Charlotte
December 2012
We ordered the blue color for our employees. The ordering was smooth and the final product looks great! The design team was easy to work with and very responsive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Medicine Park
November 2012
We ordered 60 of these in 3 different colors. The embossing of our logo family was absolutely gorgeous. The chocolate looked the most professional, but we got the variety of the colors because the head honchos here wanted black. I was very pleased with this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Charlotte
November 2012
The design team worked with us through several iterations while we decided where to place our logo on the cover. The final product arrived faster than we expected and they look great. We are very pleased!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gina from Fayetteville
November 2012
thanks~!
Did you find this review helpful?
Filmore from Brooklyn
August 2012
Very well laid out (organized). I used it as thank-you gift for my officers. Received excellent feed
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Mississippi State
July 2012
They looked even better in person!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from West Plains
June 2012
The padfolios were excellent. We wanted a very professional image to add to our advocacy conference. The team helped create the artwork and the padfolios turned out very nice. In addition, I have been using a sample for a few weeks to check the quality before ordering. As an attorney, I have really used the padfolio several times and it has held up. It is one of my favorite ones to use. Good quality. We are excited to have these for our conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 114 customer reviews for the executive padfolio - debossed
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website