Table Runner - 57"

Eye-appealing table runner with FREE set-up helps spread your message and attract attention!

Need to see a sample? Give our customer service team a call!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Table Runner - 57
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Kelly Green
Hunter Green
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Runner     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Runner
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 90 ratings

Table Runner - 57"
Carrie from Newark October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These runners were exactly as I expected them to be. They just arrived, so I can't speak to the durability of the product, but they look very nice out of the box.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Deana from Homestead Arb
September 2010
Very nice fabric and the imprint looks great. We ordered one of these for all of my professional counterparts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marsha from New York
August 2010
Beautifully made, promptly delivered
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Lisbon
August 2010
Great item, looks wonderful. Great Quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Russianville
May 2010
This throw turned out great. Our school looked very professional at the job fair we used it at.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Savannah
December 2009
We are very pleased with the table runners.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Olympia
October 2009
This is awesome! We had it printed on both sides with different messages, so we can reverse it depending on the event or audience. Very clean and professional looking. Easy to wash.
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Dallas
March 2009
I rate our purchase of table runners as favorable and the customer service we received was stellar! When the original 3 runners arrived, the color blue did not match our exact pantone color of our logo, which is essentially our company brand. The color needed to match everything our company has worked so hard to build. I called 4imprint and we worked out an agreement to have replacements made and a color swatch was sent so we could identify the right color. The replacements are perfect and we use them all the time; company meetings, trade shows, celebrations, etc.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Felicia from Columbia
February 2009
Looks Awesome, again, wonderful work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanette from San Antonio
January 2009
The table runner allows me to grab my audience's attention through color and and the message size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Friday Harbor
September 2008
Gorgeous printing - absolutely perfect. And the staff was SO patient with my changes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Owensboro
October 2007
The table runner looked fantastic! What more can I say!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Peoria
October 2007
Looks great, doesn't wrinkle, easy to transport.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Tucson
July 2007
A fantastic way to promote our property at the tradeshows without any extra time spent on set up. Drapes nicely over convention pre-set tableclothes and adds a professional, polished look to our information table.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Alex from North Potomac
March 2007
Loved it. Perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from South Berwick
February 2007
Excellent. does exactly what we need it to---providing a visual invitation to what intereted people will find at our table.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Marion
February 2007
This product exceeded my expectations for the quality of the imprinted logo. Thanks for a job well done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 36 of 36 customer reviews for the table runner - 57" with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website