Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#5963

Table Runner - 57"

Eye-appealing table runner with FREE set-up helps spread your message and attract attention!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Table Runner - 57
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $85.00 to $175.00

Now on sale: $79.00 to $159.00 - Sale ends 2/28

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Beige
Beige
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Gray
Gray
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Blueberry
Blueberry
select color Navy
Navy
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Runner     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Runner
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 109 ratings

Table Runner - 57"- Full Color
Megan from Marlton February 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The quality of the printing exceeded our expectations. Quick turnaround!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Diana from San Antonio
June 2013
Our logo looks great, and the wrinkle free material is exactly what we were looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Nashville
April 2013
Turned out as expected. Will get used many times during the year. Doesn't tend to wrinkle easily so best to retain the packaging materials and roll up vs fold.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Fairfax
March 2013
Looks great! Turned out as we had hoped. Logo is very clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ryan from Spearfish
January 2013
It has great color and also looks great. The white is somewhat hard to keep clean but can be washed simply.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb from Carmel
December 2012
The size, color and imprint is great. The cloth wrinkles a little more than I would like, but overall it is a quality runner.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Freeburg
April 2012
Looks great, exactly what I was wanting.
Did you find this review helpful?
William from Pineville
March 2012
Perfect accept for wrinkles where logo was applied
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Huntington
March 2012
Our display table now has that professional look! We have one of the first in our area and continue to receive compliments.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
James from Louisville
February 2012
I ordered the table banner and it looks exactly like the photo sent and we are very pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
Tim from Huntington Station
February 2012
Like it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from New York
March 2011
very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Norma from Ellicott City
October 2010
The runner is full color - WOW! and at a reasonable price. We recently rolled out a new logo and the school could not afford to replace all the tablecloths with the school logo. This was a great option and covers much better than some of the other sizes of runners we have seen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Titusville
October 2010
Very nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deana from Homestead Arb
September 2010
Very nice fabric and the imprint looks great. We ordered one of these for all of my professional counterparts.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marsha from New York
August 2010
Beautifully made, promptly delivered
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Lisbon
August 2010
Great item, looks wonderful. Great Quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Claremont
July 2010
The logo on the runner is large and impressive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Russianville
May 2010
This throw turned out great. Our school looked very professional at the job fair we used it at.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Alvin
March 2010
The runner is great! I have no problems with it. I would have like the opportunity to buy a table cloth for underneath the runner.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Savannah
December 2009
We are very pleased with the table runners.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 58 customer reviews for the table runner - 57"