#5962-FC

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color

This attractive accent for your trade show booth is sure to run up brand recognition!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Table Runner - 28 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color. 
Selected Color    Full Color
: Runner     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Runner
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 333 ratings

Table Runner - 28"
Jack from Kennedale December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent Quality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
 
Sort By:
Andrew from San Francisco
September 2015
These work beautifully on both standard tables AND pub/round tables. Really adds a professional flourish when working local events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorrie from Lewisburg
September 2015
We received our order in a very timely manner, and are enjoying our table runners!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Boone
September 2015
Better quality than I was expecting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Waverly
September 2015
Really disappointed in this: my logo looks terrible on the blue and I don't think I ever saw the actual logo on blue. I was contacted about changing the text color on a cheap pen but not on a $99 product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristine from Warsaw
September 2015
This table runner really does a good job of displaying the name of our organization in a more economical manner than a full size table covering.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erica from Chanhassen
September 2015
Came exactly as expected. Clean printing and image clarity. Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from San Francisco
August 2015
Artwork came as expected - great color reproduction
Did you find this review helpful?
Larry from La Porte
August 2015
Recieved a lot of compliments on the drape
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Parker
August 2015
very well done
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Buffalo
July 2015
Not what I expected. It is an iron on and looks really cheap.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aimee from Philadelphia
July 2015
Really bright and clear!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Seattle
June 2015
Love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Becca from Olympia
June 2015
Very nice imprint and fast delivery. I just wish the edges were folded over and sewn rather than just the edges being serged.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elisha from Arlington
June 2015
Perfect table runner, logo was exactly as requested. This runner really help us out in a pinch when the table ended up being so small that the tablecloth would have been way to big.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Dania Beach
June 2015
Great, clean printing, and it was shipped in a rolled tube so that there were no wrinkles and we could use it right away.
Did you find this review helpful?
Claudia from Buffalo Grove
June 2015
Perfect for job fairs!
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Milwaukee
June 2015
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarjana from Pearland
May 2015
Loved it. Just what I expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Martin from Greer
May 2015
Color reproduction is a little muted compared to original artwork AND some competing products
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Milwaukee
March 2015
Finish the edges with a sewn hem or indicate edge style in description
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 165 customer reviews for the table runner - 28"- full color
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website