#5962-FC

Table Runner - 28"- Full Color

This attractive accent for your trade show booth is sure to run up brand recognition!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Table Runner - 28 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color. 
Selected Color    Full Color
: Runner     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Runner
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 364 ratings

Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
Alan from Greenville July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The PMS colors were right on the money and looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Annette from Holland
November 2015
Our table runner was of excellent quality. Even on a black background out logo looked vibrant and crisp!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanna from Ann Arbor
November 2015
Wish it was a little wider. Otherwise great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Mount Dora
October 2015
It is exactly what we were looking for. We had a fitted logo tablecloth that was terrible if we didn't have the exact size table. This will work on any table
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Manning
October 2015
The table runner looks GREAT!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsea from Salt Lake Cty
October 2015
Beautifully made
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Chicago
October 2015
They turn out wonderful and the proof is always very accurate the final product
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Webster
October 2015
Looks great 1st time!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Lawrence
October 2015
They turned out perfectly!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Nashville
October 2015
Great quality of fabric and printing for the price, these are great for conferences!
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Walpole
October 2015
The logo that was placed on the runner is cheap looking. It appears like an iron-on
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristine from Warsaw
September 2015
I like this table runner and I think it helps to draw attention to us as we are out promoting our organization.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jerry from Warsaw
September 2015
Bright and bold. Easy and fun. I love the ability to shout our brand across the room.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from San Francisco
September 2015
These work beautifully on both standard tables AND pub/round tables. Really adds a professional flourish when working local events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorrie from Lewisburg
September 2015
We received our order in a very timely manner, and are enjoying our table runners!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Boone
September 2015
Better quality than I was expecting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Waverly
September 2015
Really disappointed in this: my logo looks terrible on the blue and I don't think I ever saw the actual logo on blue. I was contacted about changing the text color on a cheap pen but not on a $99 product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristine from Warsaw
September 2015
This table runner really does a good job of displaying the name of our organization in a more economical manner than a full size table covering.
Did you find this review helpful?
Erica from Chanhassen
September 2015
Came exactly as expected. Clean printing and image clarity. Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from San Francisco
August 2015
Artwork came as expected - great color reproduction
Did you find this review helpful?
Larry from La Porte
August 2015
Recieved a lot of compliments on the drape
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 177 customer reviews for the table runner - 28"- full color
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website