#5959-FP

Economy Open-Back Poly Table Throw-8'-Front Panel-Full Color

Give your trade show table a simple makeover with a full-color imprint!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Economy Open-Back Poly Table Throw-8 -Front Panel-Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $175.00 to $269.00

Now on sale: $159.00 to $245.00 - Sale ends 8/31

1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Throw    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 155 ratings

Economy Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8'
Ray from Charlotte May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The table covers were excellent. They are being used by all our sales associates and they get compliments on them. I have instructed them to contact your company if they are asked where we got them
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Karen from Fairfield
May 2014
So professional looking! Great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Medford
May 2014
Eye catching and durable! We get these for all our trade show tables. Easy to store, easy to clean.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Hollister
November 2013
Was better than I expected. Quality is excellent and the graphics were exactly what i wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Darra from Bloomington
November 2013
Nice quality and received quickly
Did you find this review helpful?
Carly from Mount Clemens
November 2013
Makes a very professional statement
Did you find this review helpful?
Jayme from Brooklyn
November 2013
Turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Germantown
August 2013
We just got this last week and the quality seems great! We won't be using this until the middle of August and again in November so hopefully it'll look as good on the exhibitor booth at the conferences as it does on my dining room table! :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Nickie from Youngstown
July 2013
great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tony from Sarasota
May 2013
FANTASTIC quality and really looked good at our resent show.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeff from Carrizo Springs
May 2013
Excellent product that really dresses up our Church Foyer.
Did you find this review helpful?
Edie from Fitchburg
March 2013
Really nice. Good professional look.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Kansas City
January 2013
Great product for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Randy from Detroit
December 2012
Good quality and large enough!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Durham
October 2012
Our table cloth is great, logo looks wonderful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Wyckoff
October 2012
Received what was expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsy from Council Blfs
October 2012
Excellent quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Hickory Hills
September 2012
very nice job, looked very professional, thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Westerville
August 2012
Love our new table cover! It looks amazing and is a very generous size!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Owings Mills
August 2012
love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Orono
July 2012
Beautiful! Everyone loved them! Really dressed up our event!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 54 customer reviews for the economy open-back poly table throw-8'-front panel-full color with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website