#5959-24HR

Economy Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr

Decorated table covers help make a name for yourself at the drop of a hat!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Economy Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8 - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $129.00 to $189.00

Now on sale: $115.00 to $159.00

1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Gray
Gray
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Orange
Orange
select color Beige
Beige
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Blueberry
Blueberry
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
select color Purple
Purple
select color Magenta
Magenta
Selected Color   
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 155 ratings

Economy Open-Back Polyester Table Throw - 8'
Ray from Charlotte May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The table covers were excellent. They are being used by all our sales associates and they get compliments on them. I have instructed them to contact your company if they are asked where we got them
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Edie from Fitchburg
March 2013
Really nice. Good professional look.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Kansas City
January 2013
Great product for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Randy from Detroit
December 2012
Good quality and large enough!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Metairie
November 2012
Exactly what I was looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Durham
October 2012
Our table cloth is great, logo looks wonderful!
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Norton
October 2012
This was a product that I had not investigated but mentioned that I would like to have one some day for our business fairs. I trusted the advice I was given but did not realize that it was a heat transfer for the logo - It did not appear that way when I looked at the mockup - just like it does not appear that way now in the photo to the left of this review. However, it does clearly state "heat transfer" and if I had looked into this before ordering - i would have never bought this kind.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Wyckoff
October 2012
Received what was expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Lindsy from Council Blfs
October 2012
Excellent quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Hickory Hills
September 2012
very nice job, looked very professional, thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from West Plains
August 2012
I love this item! I grabbed on from the Deal of the Day. Everyone at the company who has seen this is impressed and wants to know how we can order more. Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Westerville
August 2012
Love our new table cover! It looks amazing and is a very generous size!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Owings Mills
August 2012
love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Orono
July 2012
Beautiful! Everyone loved them! Really dressed up our event!
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Fitchburg
June 2012
The quality and appearance of the table throw is excellent. This product will certainly be an enhancement to our set up when we are giving presentations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Chicago
May 2012
Beautiful table cloth. Perfect for my needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lesta from Hutchinson
March 2012
Your graphics were excellent the product has been used 2 times now and gotten great reviews.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cynthia from Pomona
March 2012
Quality of the product is very good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Deland
March 2012
LOVED this product! Our table looked very professional at an event.
Did you find this review helpful?
Roberto from Scottsdale
February 2012
good quality. print looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Dyersburg
February 2012
very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 70 customer reviews for the economy open-back polyester table throw - 8' - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website