#5957-FC

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - Full Color

Cover your event table with this throw to bring attention to your full-color display--FREE Set-Up!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Convertible Table Throw - 6 to 8 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color. 
Selected Color    Full Color
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 336 ratings

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'
Kimberly from Portland July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
i love the adjust ability- buying this gives us a lot of flexibility to use this item for different things.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Linda from Morrisville
May 2015
Great looking versatile table cloth.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Elk Grove Village
May 2015
Table Throw looks great! Big bold graphics really stand out. I've not had the chance to try it on a 6' table yet, but I can see the velcro tabs to shorten it up. Also is relatively easy to fold over, roll up and pack in the carry case, for wrinkle free transit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Hawthorne
May 2015
The table throw is Great, I really was impressed with how it turned out.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Marilyn from Kankakee
April 2015
Love the material, so much easier to take care of, and having the table throw that can be used for a 6 ft or 8 ft table is very practical for anyone to use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Glendale Heights
April 2015
Good quality material, simple process, great results.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gillian from Baltimore
April 2015
I just wish they were easier to store in such a way as to minimize wrinkles.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Concord
April 2015
Second product was perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Concord
April 2015
Customer service was great to help when first product was not to satisfaction.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terri from Watertown
March 2015
This is what we wanted, came in great condition, printing was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Justine from Holmen
March 2015
Gorgeous.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cory from Ames
March 2015
This is a great product, turned out in a last minute order with full customer support service along the way. What an impressive task! AND a great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Portland
March 2015
GREAT PRODUCT! EVEN BETTER THAN I HOPED FOR!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Brick
February 2015
Looks Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from North Branch
February 2015
I like the flexibility that this banner gives us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Theresa from Carthage
February 2015
Looks very professional! Great detail!
Did you find this review helpful?
Illinois Green from Springfield
February 2015
Very high quality...doesn't wrinkle...logo looks great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anna from New York
February 2015
Looks exactly as shown! Very pleased with product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Flagstaff
December 2014
love this option of fitting two table sizes
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracey from College Park
November 2014
We ordered this in black with teal and white imprint. It looks sharp and very professional looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from New York
November 2014
Service was prompt and our customer service representative was helpful and worked with me to customize our order so that it matched our new logo exactly. I would definitely use 4imprint again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 162 customer reviews for the convertible table throw - 6' to 8' - full color
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website