#5957-FC

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8' - Full Color

Cover your event table with this throw to bring attention to your full-color display--FREE Set-Up!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Convertible Table Throw - 6 to 8 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color. 
Selected Color    Full Color
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 288 ratings

Convertible Table Throw - 6' to 8'
Shelly from Umatilla November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Looks great! Perfect for festivals and fairs.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Theresa from Carthage
February 2015
Looks very professional! Great detail!
Did you find this review helpful?
Illinois Green from Springfield
February 2015
Very high quality...doesn't wrinkle...logo looks great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anna from New York
February 2015
Looks exactly as shown! Very pleased with product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Flagstaff
December 2014
love this option of fitting two table sizes
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracey from College Park
November 2014
We ordered this in black with teal and white imprint. It looks sharp and very professional looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from New York
November 2014
Service was prompt and our customer service representative was helpful and worked with me to customize our order so that it matched our new logo exactly. I would definitely use 4imprint again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Grand Rapids
November 2014
Overall excellant service. I am very pleased with the quality of the product and service provided. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrice from Washington
October 2014
Convertible Table Throw looks great. Easy to adjust to different table sizes. Very pleased with product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Fort Atkinson
October 2014
Color was true and the imprint looked seamless
Did you find this review helpful?
Darcie from Pullman
October 2014
Nice quality, speedy delivery!
Did you find this review helpful?
Desiree from Temple City
October 2014
High quality material and imprinted colors. I ordered a four color scheme on the navy blue throw. The colors were bright and clear and the fit was true to size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Penny from Indianapolis
September 2014
This was a lovely table cloth and the artistic staff were WONDERFUL to work with, as I certainly challenged them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Brea
September 2014
The printing was fine but the table cloth itself was poor quality. It wrinkles VERY easy and was embarrassing to use at our function.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Boone
September 2014
This is an amazing product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Denton
August 2014
Love the lightweight table cover. The imprint really pops!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheryl from Mechanicsburg
August 2014
Our table cloth looks very sharp and is exactly what we wanted!
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from San Francisco
August 2014
GREAT PRODUCT....PRINTING LOOKS AWESOME!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Barron
August 2014
Great quality for the materials!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Anaheim
July 2014
Haven't got a chance to use it but looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jesse from Baltimore
July 2014
Great item--high quality fabric, love the adjustable size, and the printing was very well done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 148 customer reviews for the convertible table throw - 6' to 8' - full color
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website