#5938-1216-18-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - FC

Your full-color mission statement is really touching on this promotional tote bag!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Celebration Shopping Tote - 12 x 16 - 18 Handles - FC
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Khaki
Khaki
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Navy
Navy
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 601 ratings

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 16" x 20"
May from New York January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
It's huge and great as a beach bag or for groceries!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Caroline from Hartsville
June 2015
Great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chrisy from Romeoville
June 2015
Love the totes and the imprint looks awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tabitha from San Rafael
May 2015
The colors of our logo came out so bright on the bags and looked fantastic! All our exhibitors loved them!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christye from Flagstaff
May 2015
This bag worked out perfect for me and was delivered quickly! I would order it again! The company was great to work with and made sure I got the perfect bag for me!
Did you find this review helpful?
Heidi from Pt Pleasant
May 2015
This bag was received by our guests/vendors enthusiastically. Good quality construction and materials.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Barre
April 2015
Very positive response to the bag - size, color, and logo's imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Niklaus from Seattle
April 2015
It came out exactly the way we wanted it and we were very happy with the quality of the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Virginia Beach
April 2015
Bags came out great, no hassle, good price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Oklahoma City
April 2015
Most useful not too big
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Hawthorne
April 2015
Excellent bag! Large & sturdy. A favorite give-away at our user conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melba from Renton
April 2015
I had this product customized for my family reunion and it was a big hit as well. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Charleston
April 2015
Bag is great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Windermere
March 2015
Great bag. Awesome Service.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Elgin
March 2015
Nice quality. great size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Seattle
March 2015
Nice bags for the money' spacioius for shopping
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Islandia
March 2015
Bag is very large, imprint area is the perfect size
Did you find this review helpful?
Evangeline from Kailua
March 2015
The size and design met my expectation. The delivery came on time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from Salisbury
February 2015
We love our tote bags we hand out at our trade show! We actually get asked for them as they are the perfect size to fit over the shoulder or carry by hand and not have it drag on the ground. Great size and very nice print quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cristene from Charleston
February 2015
Great size, fit all the "goodies" we filled with it to use as welcome bags for our event
Did you find this review helpful?
Anissa from Weatherford
January 2015
great larger size bag
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 349 customer reviews for the celebration shopping tote - 12" x 16" - 18" handles - fc
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website