#5938-1216-18-FC

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - FC

Your full-color mission statement is really touching on this promotional tote bag!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Celebration Shopping Tote - 12 x 16 - 18 Handles - FC
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Khaki
Khaki
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Navy
Navy
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 620 ratings

Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8"
Annette from Medfield April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
All the customers loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Samantha from New York
October 2015
Very good looking bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Detroit
September 2015
Ordered these bags for our annual walkathon swag items and everyone loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Houston
September 2015
The color was very vibrant and the logo was very clean and sharp.. great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Edwina from Palm Springs
September 2015
It is a perfect size and now that we have our phone number on it it looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Thomasville
September 2015
A size great bag to carry anything !
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Deland
August 2015
This bag is just the right size for distributing brochures or papers that are folded in half.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackline from Glen Rock
July 2015
This little bag is a great grab bag for my clients. It was very cost effective too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Evelyn from Muskogee
July 2015
nice size for a brochure and a couple of small items
Did you find this review helpful?
Caroline from Margate City
July 2015
Bag is of good quality, have used one everyday for over a year and still is strong.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Nashville
June 2015
Excellent product, long lasting, even washes beautifully in the machine, stands up well, imprint printing looks great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tina from Manchester
June 2015
For our use it was a perfect size! The color and our logo was a perfect match!
Did you find this review helpful?
Caroline from Hartsville
June 2015
Great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chrisy from Romeoville
June 2015
Love the totes and the imprint looks awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tabitha from San Rafael
May 2015
The colors of our logo came out so bright on the bags and looked fantastic! All our exhibitors loved them!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christye from Flagstaff
May 2015
This bag worked out perfect for me and was delivered quickly! I would order it again! The company was great to work with and made sure I got the perfect bag for me!
Did you find this review helpful?
Heidi from Pt Pleasant
May 2015
This bag was received by our guests/vendors enthusiastically. Good quality construction and materials.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Barre
April 2015
Very positive response to the bag - size, color, and logo's imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Niklaus from Seattle
April 2015
It came out exactly the way we wanted it and we were very happy with the quality of the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Virginia Beach
April 2015
Bags came out great, no hassle, good price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Oklahoma City
April 2015
Most useful not too big
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 360 customer reviews for the celebration shopping tote - 12" x 16" - 18" handles - fc
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website