#5769-100

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 100 pages

Advertise your brand with this logo’d memo book!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 100 pages
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Green
Green
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy
Navy
Selected Color   
: Memo Book     : Pen
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
Navy Blue
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Memo Book
: Pen
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.4
based on 111 ratings

Memo Book with Pen and Paper - 100 pages
Danielle from Hampton January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great product! Shipped fast and everyone loved it! Thanks for your great service!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Liz from Tonawanda
August 2010
Great product, great colors. The pen actually writes well, too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Delta
June 2010
Awesome. Very popular.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Joliet
June 2010
I work at a college and the students love these to take to class or keep in their car. They are so handy with the pen attached. A huge hit at all our college night events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jonathon from Huntington
May 2010
The Memo Book w/ Pen and Paper is a great item, and people love it. We've been debating ordering these for over a year. Wish we would have jumped on board immediately!
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from East Peoria
May 2010
This was a nice looking item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vangie from Los Lunas
May 2010
They were great and the turn around time from order to delivery was extremely efficient.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from New York
March 2010
It was a nice concept however, it was a lot cheaper looking and flimsy to use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Alexandria
March 2010
Nice item
Did you find this review helpful?
Suzette from San Juan
March 2010
Good and cute!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Dade City
February 2010
very nice product.. would use them again if need arised
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Independence
February 2010
It was smaller than I expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from St. Petersburg
February 2010
These are really cute memo pads. They are durable enough and have the pockets for business cards. We are using our for Volunteer appreciation events and each volunteer will receive one. With our logo it is a great promo plus a clever gift our volunteers will appreciate. The price is reasonable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Yakima
October 2009
Very Useful
Did you find this review helpful?
Cristina from Houston
September 2009
excellent quality; great price
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracie from Richmond
July 2009
Very convienent to have when you can't find anything to write and especially the handy ink pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Muskegon
May 2009
Would of liked a better idea of what they looked like in person . Your staff, however, were extremely pleasant and went out of their way to work with us on a short time line. In the future I will probably ask for a sample. We were operating on a short time line so considering they weren't bad.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorie from San Diego
April 2009
This was on sale, so reasonably priced. Its appearance is professional, it met our needs, and the process to get it personalized was simple.
Did you find this review helpful?
Johnnie from Tallahassee
April 2009
The memo book are a big hit with both the students and the staff. They are the favorite item of the administration.
Did you find this review helpful?
Johnnie from Tallahassee
April 2009
The orange one is the favorite color. It was a big it at our Awareness Day.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Easton
April 2009
The product is very nice it's small enough to fit into your pocket or purse and doesn't take up much room. We use this product as well as the other products ordered from your company to hand out in the community at health fairs that are attended by staff. It's sort of like giving an incentive to people as an appreciation for them taking your information about our program.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 69 customer reviews for the memo book with pen and paper - 100 pages
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website