Vinyl Tape Measure

Make sure your marketing program measures up!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Vinyl Tape Measure
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / White
White / Red
Red / White
Bright Orange / Bright Orange
Yellow / White
Neon Green / Neon Green
Blue / White
Fuchsia / Fuchsia
Selected Color   
: Case     : Button
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Case
: Button
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 259 ratings

Vinyl Tape Measure
Robin from Frankfort October 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Liked this item a lot, wish there were more color options. My color combination choice (not 4 imprints fault) didn't turn out as good as I had hoped, but the imprint was clear and they are functional. Would order again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Debbie from Aptos
March 2014
Very good quality for the price. Will order again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tricia from Shiocton
February 2014
Awesome product. Logo turns out exactly as expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Trish from Aragon
February 2014
Loved the tape measures
Did you find this review helpful?
Dusty from Sevierville
February 2014
A useful item and the retractable feature is a nice bonus.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Fall River
January 2014
Ok, I have played with a few of them and at first they are a little slow to retract. But like a yo yo, do it a few times and they work great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandi from Jonesboro
January 2014
We love these measuring tapes. We do a lot of crafts at the public library and we were using tape measures with the logos of other companies in our programs. Now we can hand out measuring tapes that promote our company rather than someone else's company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Oswego
December 2013
I love these tape measures. They are perfect for giveaways to my crafting customers. Small enough to fit in a purse or yarn bag. The imprint looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gilda from Greenville
November 2013
Love everthing about it
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Madison
October 2013
Great length to this tape measure. I was expecting only 3 feet. Again, a perfect giveaway!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Phoenix
September 2013
Love these! They work great and anyone can find a need for them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Palm City
August 2013
Very nice quality. Good color options
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Redwood City
August 2013
Imprint quality was great. We can read everything clearly and the overall product looks good!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Toms River
June 2013
This was an excellent item to hand out to thank friends for all their help over the past year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Oakland
June 2013
They were the size I needed. They work well for our give always. Our name showed well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Fort Campbell
June 2013
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Mount Laurel
May 2013
Our members love these well constructed tape measures. A great deal for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Pittsburg
May 2013
We ordered these in pink to accompany our "Measuring the Success of Early Detection" campaign. They are a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Benkelman
May 2013
These are nice! Practical for our customers and a great way to get our web address in front of them. We'll be back for more in future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Coley from Spring Lake Park
May 2013
Looked sharp, customers enjoyed it and it was something different!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lucy from Menomonee Falls
April 2013
Love the color choices!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 145 customer reviews for the vinyl tape measure
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website