#5731

Miami Mug - 13 oz.

Warm up with this attractive custom southern mug!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Miami Mug - 13 oz
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Light Gray
Black / Light Gray
select color Brown and Dark Blue
Brown / Dark Blue
select color Light Green and Brown
Light Green / Brown
select color Light Blue and Brown
Light Blue / Brown
Selected Color   
: Mug     : Rim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Orange
Red
Purple
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Yellow C
Yellow (Standard)
White
Red (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Silver
Gold
Pink
Burgundy
Red
Brown
Gray
Green
Green
Teal
Blue
Purple
Red
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Black (Standard)
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Mug
: Rim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 82 ratings

Miami Mug - 13 oz.
Rose Anne from San Marcos August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Ours is absolutely elegantly!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Diane from Neptune Beach
January 2008
We order these mugs and use them to house a small flower arrangements which we give to all our new patients. The mug and imprinting are of the highest quality and we love that we recieve ten or so additional mugs when we order a gross just in case a few are damaged during shipping, which, by the way, hasn't happened yet. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Denise from Eureka Spings
September 2007
This is our third order for the Miami Mugs. The mugs have a great shape and weight. We run a B&B and our guests love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Austin
July 2007
We put the mugs in gift bags for visitors to my church. We also include the most delicious, home-made chocolate chip cookie, a CD with worship music and a book written by our Pastor. The combination of mugs and cookies is a real treat to our guests. We have received many great comments on the style of the mug. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Ithaca
June 2007
A beautiful mug! Great size, excellent quality, very well made. Everyone was impressed! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Tyler
May 2007
Quality of mug was fine, however, order was placed based upon pictures viewed on the website. I was looking for a mug with a matte finish (not shiny) and thought, based upon the web picture, that was what I would get. When we received the mugs, they were shinny. I was disappointed, but needed them, so I didn't return them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Elyria
May 2007
What a first class job you did! We are so pleased and certainly proud of the product you produced as we offer it to friends and visitors of our church.
Did you find this review helpful?
Noel from Center
May 2007
Love the mugs...would like the screen to be on both sides
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Cotuit
May 2007
The mugs have a look and feel of quality and keep a hot liquid hot.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Austin
April 2007
We use these mugs in gift bags that we give to visitors at our church. The mugs have great lines and look really nice with our logo. Our visitors love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Kingsport
April 2007
absolutly no problems with this product.Came in a timely manner and was exactly what we needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rita from Houston
March 2007
Thank you, the Miami Mugs were great everyone loved them. Keep up the good work!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kay from Peoria
March 2007
We are delighted with our Miami Mugs. They look better than we anticipated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Greenwood
March 2007
We used the mugs for a give away at a ladies' event. We washed them before hand so the ladies could use them that night for their hot chocolates, cappucinos, lattes and specialty coffees. It's a great mug.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Scottsdale
March 2007
Everyone likes this mug, so much better than the old standard!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelley from Morrisville
February 2007
We are very please with this product we received through the charitable donation. We are a non profit Mental Health facility and are offering this item to our clients who have made exceptional leaps in their therapy or attendance. We are extreemly grateful for the contribution and would not have been able to make this purchase other wise. We have ordered from 4imprint for many years and will continue to do so. We are pleased with the quality provided in such large quantities. Thank you. Kelley Totten, Office Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Fallon
February 2007
WE REALLY LIKED THE MUGS AND OUR MEMBERS THAT WE ARE GIVING THEM TO THINK THEY ARE WONDERFUL
Did you find this review helpful?
Matthew from Abbeville
February 2007
The Miami Mugs we ordered have been met with great reviews by our patients and staff. They are so rich looking and not your standard coffee mug . And now I have a small two sided billboard in every home that receives one! If we receive one referral as a result of these mugs, I will have doubled by small investment in these mugs. This is marketing at its best.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Springfield
February 2007
We purchased these mugs (in green) as an annual meeting gift for our members, and have heard nothing but raves from both our members AND our employees. They look clean, modern and professional and our logo shows up nicely on both sides -- they are honestly one of the best promotional mugs I've seen. Our only issue is we didn't order nearly enough to meet the unexpected demand!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Twila from Irwin
December 2006
We ordered three colors. The green ones are definitely a hit with our college students.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Canyon
December 2006
The mugs are beautiful; the colors are very nice, and our imprint is perfect. Our logo was printed on both sides of the mug, which was a nice surprise.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 54 customer reviews for the miami mug - 13 oz.
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website