#572-PS

Buttermints - Pastels

These logo’d butter mints will make your checkout counter a popular place!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Buttermints - Pastels
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Wrapper
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 200 ratings

Buttermints - Colored Wrapper
Marty from Toccoa December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Butter Mints are a great item, packaging, imprinting and our customers say 'very delicious'
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Evelyn from Evergreen
June 2014
Love it, almost impossible to keep in the office. great taste.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Sparta
May 2014
These were softer and "fresher" than any we had purchased in the past, especially from other companies.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Columbus
May 2014
This item tastes delicious and looked great. It is exactly what I wanted!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Thonotosassa
April 2014
Yummy and functional. The boss loved em!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Camarillo
February 2014
We go through 100,000 to 125,000 of these mints in a year! They are an excellent giveaway in our branches and at events. You can't go wrong with buttermints!
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen from Colorado Springs
February 2014
The buttermints are very fresh and taste great. The printing was perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Warwick
December 2013
Our customers love this item, the mints are so tasty
Did you find this review helpful?
Gena from Livermore
December 2013
Very fresh and love our logo on them
Did you find this review helpful?
Jillian from New York
October 2013
They were perfect for my event. The colors looked great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Billy from North Myrtle Beach
October 2013
5 Star! People cannot get enough of the mints! Terribly delicious and 'dangerous' ;)
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Irving
September 2013
See revious comments.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carleen from Washington
August 2013
Packaging was great. Our logo really stood out! And mints were really good!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jennifer from Salt Lake City
July 2013
Fantastic turn around time! Artwork looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Gainesville
June 2013
These are always a hit with our staff and students!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Camarillo
April 2013
We love our Buttermints! Our company goes through about 120,000 mints in a year. Our members have the freshest breath in the county! We order Royal Blue with a metallic silver imprint. The print pops nicely off the blue very well. My only suggestion is to order in managable batches. We order 20 boxes at a time, about every two months. It helps maintain a fresh and tasty supply.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Yadkinville
April 2013
Great choice
Did you find this review helpful?
Tricia from Van Wert
April 2013
This was the only item that we weren't satisfied with. The printing on the package didn't look that good. None of them were centered vertically or horizontally and some of them were almost cut off on the sides. It did not ship as it is advertised.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Georgetown
November 2012
The printing was excellent, the mints are very good and we received them very fast.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Robin from Dallas
November 2012
These mints went over well at all the parades that we attended and they have wonderful flavor! The artwork for our logo on the wrapper was great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Denver
November 2012
Have reordered several times. Great mints great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 110 customer reviews for the buttermints - pastels
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website