Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr

Stay close to your customers with this 24HR imprinted bag!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Dark Orange
Bright Orange
Dark Green
Carolina Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Backpack     : Cord
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Backpack
: Cord
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 116 ratings

Sport Drawstring Backpack
Hyacinth from Cocoa September 2015
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Colleen from Salem
July 2010
It is the perfect size/easy use for carrying basic items for exercise and is washable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Saifagaloa from Aiea
July 2010
I really like and it serves the purpose we ordered it for, something simple and small as part of our football boys end of season gift
Did you find this review helpful?
Faye from Gladstone
July 2010
Our campers are really going to like this backpack to carry their Bibles and notebooks to and from their classes! They are light weight and sturdy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Wright Patterson Afb
June 2010
Very happy with the final result! The gold and silver inks came out great and we received them in very short order! The bags were a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Terra Alta
March 2010
As expected, the bag is great and was very well received by our customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from Ellington
January 2009
these were very well received
Did you find this review helpful?
Delores from Tampa
January 2009
This bag is an excellent deal for the price.It is much more than I would have imagined for the exceptionally low price. It made it very affordable as gifts to all our youth. Thanks 4imprint
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Lakewood
October 2008
As a religious education program, we purchased imprinted backpacks to help families stay organized, always knowing where to find materials for class. We were impressed not only with the speed and ease with which the order was handled but also the quality of the bag and clarity of the imprint. (It turned out 10 times better than anticipated!) In these difficult financial times, it was nice to still be able to provide this little extra for our families.
Did you find this review helpful?
Denee from Belleview
August 2008
The artist went overboard changing the design until I was satisfied. The product was exactly what we wanted. The age group & gender the backpacks were for LOVED them! Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelley from Forty Fort
November 2007
The kids loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Rockville
October 2007
Using as a goodie bag for the guests at the hotel for my wedding. I got white with Black writing. The white is very thin but perfect for the occasion. It was exactly what I was lookinf for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nelda from Spartanburg
July 2007
Very much satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shira from Richmond
July 2007
These were fantastic! We used the backbacks for a Summer Safety Fair. The kids were given a bag when they checked in to hold all of the goodies they got at the fair. One kid said this is the best day of my life....wow a free backpack. They were a HUGE hit. We hope to make them a yearly purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jan from Overland Park
June 2007
We loved the bags! Everyone was delighted with both the product and the look of the imprinting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Santa Clara
June 2007
The backpacks were great favors for our graduation party and the kids absolutely loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shawn from Denton
April 2007
The backpack was a hit!!! The kid's loved it. Also, I was impressed with the image you did. It was pretty exact to the original sent to you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Gilroy
February 2007
This was exactly what our club was looking for and the price was great even in small quanities.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paige from Sarasota
February 2007
We used the childrn's drawstring backpack as a prize in our elementary school's jog-a-thon fundraiser. The kids and parents loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Marblehead
January 2007
loved it. the design we sent you canme out just as we hoped,
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Houston
January 2007
These bags were a big hit with our customers children..its sturdy, clean looking and large enough to hold any childs things.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 45 customer reviews for the sport drawstring backpack - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website