Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr

Stay close to your customers with this 24HR imprinted bag!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Sport Drawstring Backpack - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Dark Orange
Bright Orange
Dark Green
Carolina Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Backpack     : Cord
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Backpack
: Cord
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 116 ratings

Sport Drawstring Backpack
Hyacinth from Cocoa September 2015
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Eileen from Newport News
September 2010
Good looking tumbler. Have not distributed them yet, so hope they work as good as they look
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Thomas from Poultney
September 2010
Very durable affordable backpack, we gave them to our entire 7th grade and they carry them all the time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nadine from North Miami
September 2010
Did you find this review helpful?
Blaire from Bel Air
August 2010
Very good quality, the students really liked them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Richmond
August 2010
The items were a big hit with our youth at church. They loved them and I did too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Saint Louis
July 2010
Very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Viola from St Louis
July 2010
The bags were a hit with my family! I was impressed with the screenprint --- being readable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paula from North Little Rock
July 2010
I was a little leary in ordering something that I did not know exactly what the quality would be like - but in everything I read about the product sounded good and I was NOT disappointed!! Quality has been great! These are given to elementary children and some were used with kids at our church camp - believe me they were put through the test as far as durability - only 1 backpack tore and it was not the fault of the backpack!! :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen from Salem
July 2010
It is the perfect size/easy use for carrying basic items for exercise and is washable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Saifagaloa from Aiea
July 2010
I really like and it serves the purpose we ordered it for, something simple and small as part of our football boys end of season gift
Did you find this review helpful?
Faye from Gladstone
July 2010
Our campers are really going to like this backpack to carry their Bibles and notebooks to and from their classes! They are light weight and sturdy!
Did you find this review helpful?
Torain from Savannah
June 2010
the bags were fine, exactly what we needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Lagrange
June 2010
Perfect for what I need them for. A little small for adults, but I am giving them to kids at a summer camp, in which the size is ideal. And the artwork turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mike from Wright Patterson Afb
June 2010
Very happy with the final result! The gold and silver inks came out great and we received them in very short order! The bags were a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Terra Alta
March 2010
As expected, the bag is great and was very well received by our customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Houston
January 2010
Awesome! Very durable and the perfect size to put other giveaways in.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Cartersville
July 2009
Looked great - printing was just like ordred. Had trouble with grommets pulling loose on bottom corners.of some of the bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from Ellington
January 2009
these were very well received
Did you find this review helpful?
Delores from Tampa
January 2009
This bag is an excellent deal for the price.It is much more than I would have imagined for the exceptionally low price. It made it very affordable as gifts to all our youth. Thanks 4imprint
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Lakewood
October 2008
As a religious education program, we purchased imprinted backpacks to help families stay organized, always knowing where to find materials for class. We were impressed not only with the speed and ease with which the order was handled but also the quality of the bag and clarity of the imprint. (It turned out 10 times better than anticipated!) In these difficult financial times, it was nice to still be able to provide this little extra for our families.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 59 customer reviews for the sport drawstring backpack - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website