#5247-REL

Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Religious Magnet

Heavenly promotional business card magnet promotes your place of worship!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Religious Magnet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Dove. 
Selected Color    Dove
: Magnet     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Magnet
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 282 ratings

Bic Full Color 20 mil Business Card Magnet
William from Trenton June 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Quality are excellent and people love it.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Christopher from Columbus
November 2013
Great price for a high quality magnet!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Salem
October 2013
Very popular with our patrons
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Seseer from Kalamazoo
September 2013
I really like the color accuracy of the cards I ordered
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Pamela from Minneapolis
September 2013
Loved these magnets. Great promotional giveaway item
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Gilbert
August 2013
Good quality, sharp color. Perfect for sending out to current and prospective customers. They DO keep the card on their refrigerators, which keeps me in front of them daily.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Charlotte
July 2013
Nice imprint, magnet does not stick to stainless appliance.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Chesterfield
March 2013
We get a lot of compliments on the magnet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Suzie from Idaho Springs
February 2013
It was what I ordered.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Ellen from Amherst
October 2012
Absolutely beautiful magnet. Writing was applied so as not to distract the images on the magnet.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Virginia Beach
August 2012
This took some changes is graphics/print but your folks were helpful and we're satified with the end product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Hurlburt Field
July 2012
looks great!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kimberly from Rocky Point
June 2012
Very nice magnet to leave in patient homes for our contact information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Yvonne from Chattanooga
June 2012
We have ordered these types of magnets for several years from 4Imprint to take to a major national conference and always have been very pleased with the end result. The quality and printing are excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Henry from Tucker
May 2012
Excellent magnets and will order again. Unfortunately about 50 of them had a large brown mark, making them useless for distribution. Not sure if it was due to the backs rubbing against them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Verna from Lester
February 2012
Perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Norfolk
February 2012
A little lighter weight than I had expected, but functional and a good product for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Quincy
February 2012
Great magnets. Simple but great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ross from Pleasant Hill
February 2012
Loved them. Many people responded on how professional they were. And how well they hold things on the fridge.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Forks
January 2012
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Rapid City
January 2012
We received it very fast - before the projected date! Thank you!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 156 customer reviews for the bic full color 20 mil business card religious magnet
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website