Aloe Up Lip Balm

Say goodbye to chapped lips!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Aloe Up Lip Balm
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
White / Natural
White / Mint
White / Vanilla
White / Watermelon
White / Citrus
White / Tropical
White / Apple
White / Passion Fruit
White / Bing Cherry
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Flavor
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Flavor
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 69 ratings

Aloe Up Lip Balm
Deanne from Manassas October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
We were very happy with this product! A great hit without customers!!! Thanks!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Tina from Carmel
March 2009
After some back and forth with various representatives, we found that our promotional lip balms looked great. Everyone I dealt with at 4Imprint was professional and courteous.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christy from Fort Worth
January 2009
Great product, could be a bit more bright in color but otherwise I am completly satisified.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christy from Fort Worth
January 2009
Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Hartsville
December 2008
balm itself was appealing but the ease and brevity with which you had the order proofed, placed ,and delivered was unsurpassable. i was still getting estimates and samples from others when your product had been delivered. its not the big who eat the small, it is the fast who eat the slow. thanks for your promptness and attention.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Jacksonville
June 2008
We have had very positive responses from our patients who have used the balm on their incisions post operatively. We are hoping that your product will assit with the healing process and help minimize scarring. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanette from Honolulu
March 2008
We ordered the mint lib balm. Overall it does the job, but they are a bit more waxy than I am used to.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Leawood
January 2008
Vanilla was very strong. Would have preferred a mixture of flavors rather than having to order 100 of same. Liked the imprint and design.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from San Diego
September 2007
We really like the lip balms and so do our clients. They are very practical and easy for the clients to transport when they travel.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Manchester
April 2007
a little hard to put on, not very glossy
Did you find this review helpful?
Svea from Gunnison
February 2007
Our new logo looks great on the chapstick and the smell is nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lesley from Brigham Young Univer
February 2007
I liked the design and the quality of the product. We are giving the item to participants at a conference we are having in March.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Baltimore
February 2007
Loved the design right on the Lip Balm. Our logo looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracy from Victorville
November 2006
Very big hit at our tradeshows, item looked great and we went through them quickly. Will probably order more for future events.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcia from Terrebonne
November 2006
Got our order painlessly and on the correct timetable, and looking great. Only feedback we had from recipients of the product was that it's hard to open. (True) thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alina from Staten Island
November 2006
The products (pen and lip balm) were excellent and the artwork was well done.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steve from Huntersville
October 2006
Good item. The chapstick works well. The tube logo (colors) and scene are a little complex looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sue from Soldotna
October 2006
Our prospective students this item! It is a staple of our orders. I have a hard time keeping employees out of our stock!
Did you find this review helpful?
Rena from Silver Spring
October 2006
Ordering and tailoring the item with our logo was extremely easy. The color imprint was very vibrant. We loved the lip balm!
Did you find this review helpful?
Loretta from Porterville
September 2006
Very delightful
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 39 of 39 customer reviews for the aloe up lip balm
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website