Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#5218-P

Weekend Duffel - Polyester

They'll plan a weekend retreat with your logo!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Weekend Duffel - Polyester
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Red and Black
Red / Black
select color Orange and Orange
Orange / Orange
select color Yellow and Yellow
Yellow / Yellow
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Lime Green and Lime Green
Lime Green / Lime Green
select color Green and Black
Green / Black
select color Turquoise and Turquoise
Turquoise / Turquoise
select color Royal Blue and Black
Royal Blue / Black
select color Blue and Black
Blue / Black
select color Purple and Black
Purple / Black
select color Pink and Pink
Pink / Pink
select color Burgundy and Black
Burgundy / Black
Selected Color   
: Duffel     : Zipper
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
White
Black (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Green
Blue
Teal
Copper
Gray
Beige
Red
Cool Gray
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Duffel
: Zipper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 80 ratings

Weekend Duffel - Polyester - 24 hr
Michelle from Herrin February 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Awesome product! Great quality and great value!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Cheryl Ann from Annandale
June 2009
This is a great bag at a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lorraine from Jefferson City
February 2009
This is the best item we purchased. It appears to be very durable. I like how the company name was placed on the item and the variety of colors we could choose from.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Huntsville
October 2008
LOVED IT !!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Summersville
September 2008
We bought these as employee Christmas gifts to be given this year, so no real feedback can be given regarding durability and life of bag. But based upon appearance, these duffels look great. Our logo is very visible and in a good location. They look very professional and very well made. Hope the live up to our expectations!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Mogadore
May 2008
I ordered the Weekend Duffel Bag for our the employees at OH Somers Elementary for Staff Appreciation week. Everyone was thrilled with their new bag and our principal was thrilled to give our staff a quality, beautiful gift because that is what our staff deserves!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanette from Houston
May 2008
Love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeremy from Danville
October 2007
Can't beat the custom-made duffel for the price that it's offered at!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leslie from Cherry Hill
October 2007
The quality of the bag was exceptional. They are sporty and much larger than expected. The netted slot for the water bottle is really handy and the outside pockets make it a very practical and versatile bag. While some recipients are using them as gym bags, everyone will get use of the bag for an upcoming trip.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melody from Duluth
October 2007
The bag is aesthetically pleasing and very handy. I work 2 jobs and I also try to fit in working out into my schedule as well. The Weekend Duffel is great in that I can use it to carry materials that I need for both of my jobs as well as the items I need to work out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Westwood
October 2007
the bags are great but where our name is, it is the same color as the bag and you really can not see our name
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brooks from Powhatan
September 2007
Everyone was excited to get one of these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Josephine from Southfield
July 2007
The product you sent was extremely good quality and everyone who received the duffel bags were very pleased. I also ordered 100 lunch bags with 100 drinking bottles and those are going to be given to some very special associates in the next week. Thanks for all your help and especially Mary Vamosy who was very helpful when I ordered all this merchandise. Thank you also for my blue box. I was very surprised to receive such a generous gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from Reading
June 2007
Everyone Loved it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lois from Kansas City
June 2007
We are using these duffel bags as our employee appreciation gift. They are going to highly appreciated and received by our staff.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandy from Washington
May 2007
The bags were as advertised and our recipients were complimentary of them. I'm sure they will be put to good use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rippin from Bennettsville
April 2007
Item is a very good value for the price. The teachers in my department just love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyle from Maumelle
April 2007
Very nice product for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Concordia
February 2007
These bags are great ! We have used them for Foster Children's Bags. My college students pack them, clip on small toys, place water bottles in the mesh holder--there's a place for everything.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanya from Columbus
February 2007
Very professional and rich looking. We are extremely happy with the duffels and know that our clients will be very pleased also.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Solon
January 2007
The quality of the duffel bags that we ordered was excellent. The logo looked great with no imperfections. Our employees were very pleased!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 46 customer reviews for the weekend duffel - polyester