#5137-HL-FC

Hand Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color

Get their heads in gear for successful advertising!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Hand Fan - Football Helmet - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White/Tan. 
Selected Color    White : Tan
: Fan     : Handle
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Fan
: Handle
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 236 ratings

Hand Fan - House
Pam from Rocky Mount November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
love the fan but the size was smaller than anticipated
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lisa from Austin
July 2013
GREAT, handed out at 4th of july parade
Did you find this review helpful?
Stacey from Plainview
July 2013
Fans were larger than I was expecting! They were well made and very well received by our audience. Will DEFINITELY order them again for next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
Leona from Culbertson
July 2013
Just like we thought they'd be.
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Chestertown
June 2013
This has been my biggest hit. Especially with the hot weather, everyone wants one, even those who do not want buttons or bumper stickers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Fort Dodge
June 2013
This item was purchased to use in a parade, the costumer was very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cyndy from Arlington
June 2013
Our marketing message fits well within the print area, and the price fit our budget! Our potential customers love these fans at the summer outdoor concert series we sponsor here in Texas.
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from Houston
June 2013
Printed on glossy Poster board. higher cost of double sided print was not a true double sided printing since the back was not the same as size print as the front. Back of the fan shows popsicle stick. Very unattractive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Terry from San Jacinto
June 2013
Big hit at graduation -- especially since the temperature was over 95 degrees!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Hiromi from San Francisco
May 2013
Great print quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Oakland
May 2013
I was very pleased with the fans I ordered. I will order again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
Margaret from Pendleton
December 2012
Fantastic
Did you find this review helpful?
Tanisha from Brooklyn
October 2012
Loved the logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Louisa
September 2012
The fans were a little less sturdy than those we had ordered from another company previously. However, we are satisfied with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jesse from Enfield
September 2012
The product itself was perfectly fine. We did experience difficulty in getting our image placed in the correct location, even after several proofs and clarifications. Additionally, the ink color we received was green rather than the teal Pantone color we selected through the 4Imprint website. This wouldn't be such a bother, except that one of our branding colors is teal, which we hoped to replicate on these 8" fans which are to be used as bidder paddles.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Chiloquin
September 2012
We gave these away during our annual Pow Wow during a very warm day! It was great to see them being used by everyone! Great marketing tool for us.
Did you find this review helpful?
Phyllis from Long Beach
September 2012
I love this item because we operate outdoors, during the summer this fan is better than a business card. As customers walk through the market fanning people are constantly asking "Where is that place?" Love the fans.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Rock Hill
September 2012
Amazing quality, both in material and printing. This is the 2nd year in a roll ordering this for our Jambroee. we add a product label on the pack with individual Jambroee schedules and have our logo printed on the front.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Alvin
September 2012
Great item! Process was easy and fast.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Pomeroy
August 2012
Everyone thought the fans looked great!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Donna from Hurst
July 2012
Very cute!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 149 customer reviews for the hand fan - football helmet - full color
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website