Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr

Boldly colored, attractive bag gets them set for meetings in a flash!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Accent and Handle
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tote
: Accent and Handle
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 104 ratings

Excel Sport Meeting Tote
Sandra from Rainbow City August 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
It's exactly what we asked for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Beverly from Chapman
August 2008
We really liked the tote. We had ordered it for a back-to-school welcome for our school staff. A tornado struck our town on June 11 and destroyed all three schools -- and the bags that we had ordered. When I talked to your company about ordering replacements, they sent replacements at no cost. We are very grateful for that. Since our teachers will be in modular classrooms for the 2008-2009 school year, I think these bags will come in very, very handy since every thing will be temporary and they will be in separate buildings. Thank you again for your generosity!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Alexandria
June 2008
Great bag at a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Mechanicsburg
June 2008
The welcome bags for our upcoming convention look great! Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
Joyce from Greensboro
June 2008
The quality of the bag is great. It was much sturdier than I thought it would be for the price. It was better than I had hoped.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rawan from Dearborn
June 2008
I love the two tone colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elva from Houston
June 2008
Very happy with the merchandise and the work done on the items
Did you find this review helpful?
Spencer from Midland
December 2007
This bag seems to be durable and the printing crisp. We got exactly what we expected with this product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dera from Monroe
November 2007
This is a terrific product. At a recent trade show we began giving our existing clients these wonderful bright red bags. Before long participants came over to get one. Naturally they had to hear about our product before we gave them our bag. THe size was a perfect fit, we promptly put our competitors plastic bag of information in to our strong brightly colored red bags. One hour into the show and our bags were visable everywhere! What an attention grabber. We wouldn't have been able to speak the number of people we did with out the bright red bad. THANKS!
Did you find this review helpful?
Josephine from New Haven
October 2007
The quality of the tote was what we were looking as well being within our price range. We plan to give these totes out at our department holiday party to our employees.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Springfield
October 2007
I thought the bag was of good quality and I would recommend you to others.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Brooklyn
October 2007
Our religious organization was celebrating its Centennial (100 years) and we were having a huge event where we wanted to give to those who registered mementos of the celebration. The Excel Sport Meeting Tote was a nice touch - we were able to place the other items for the celebration into the bag.
Did you find this review helpful?
Connie from Moody
June 2007
We needed 2 types of bags, one slightly less expensive, one more expensive. This one fit the requirements for the less expensive. The bag is good quality and will hold up well. The guys don't like the color, but we can't please everybody!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joni from Valencia
May 2007
Beautiful! Useful and durable product! Very good value for the money! These were given to our students who attended our leadership retreat. We filled them with school supplies.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Richmond
May 2007
A good bag for the money. Durable, well constructed and affordable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Toni from Poughkeepsie
May 2007
Everyone loved the bags. They are a great shape, color and the logo was great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonny from Norfolk
May 2007
The totes were a hit at our meeting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Betty from New York
March 2007
I liked the product (tote bag) I ordered from 4Imprint because of the quality of the material and the clarity of the printing on the bag. It is make of very durable material and it is really attractive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Fran from Glen Ridge
March 2007
Great bags! We are using them for take home science kits for 2nd graders and they have held up very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Cambridge
March 2007
Great color and quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marcia from Rome
January 2007
Staff really seemed to like the bags, they are nice looking and durable. I probably would have liked the print to be bolder, for advertising reasons. It was difficult to see the result on the computer with correspondence with the colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 58 customer reviews for the excel sport meeting tote - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website