#4795-E-W

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White

A heavyweight T-Shirt that’s light on the budget!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Hanes 50 50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - White
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: T-Shirt    
min qty 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your price $8.99 $7.85 $6.29 $5.19 $4.69 $4.35 $4.15
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
2
enter the quantity for each size
Total Qty
Price each
Subtotal
Where's Glide?
It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide℠ offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - Pat. No. 7,979,318)
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
@
 
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
sizes selected:
colors selected:
: T-Shirt
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 140 ratings

Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - Colors
Maria from North Bergen January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Good quality and good value for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Julia from Baton Rouge
February 2011
Perfect weight and design.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shelli from Gaithersburg
December 2010
Every Xmas we buy our employees logo'd T-shirts. This year we spent just a little more for embroidered rather than stamped. The result (black T w/white logo) was AWESOME! Couldn't be happier with the cost, quality and timely delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Richmond
December 2010
Item is great as is.
Did you find this review helpful?
Norma from San Pedro
November 2010
The quality was very good and the color too.
Did you find this review helpful?
William from Lakewood
October 2010
Everyone Liked them so well that we will be sending another order for 4 doz more
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Paulsboro
July 2010
the shirt was exactly as we ordered. everyone loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Fredericksburg
June 2010
Quick turn around, great prices, quality merchandise. No unpleasant surprises whatsoever.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Milwaukee
June 2010
staff were so helpful and more than willing to work with us. Thanks so much for all of your assistance it arrived before time that it was needed and it allowed us to get the items to the families before the children left for the summer
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Poteau
May 2010
I love what you guys done. When I got them in the mail, I immediatly opened up the box and to my suprise, they looked better than I thought they would. I was overjoyed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Gavin from Ames
April 2010
Great Item
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Lawrenceville
April 2010
Better than the regular t-shirt.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Quincy
March 2010
T-shirts graphic comes out exactly as shown on the proof. Good Quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bobbie from Richmond
August 2009
Wonderful - no complaints.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Klamath Falls
August 2009
We are extremely satisfied with our recent order of printed t-shirts. In fact, this is our second order of shirts from 4imprint. We use the shirts for student recruiting purposes for our software/hardware degrees.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Los Alamos
July 2009
Printing on item was impeccably done. Ink was very crisp and clear. Exceeded all expectations
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Livingston
July 2009
Everything was great
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Richardson
July 2009
This item is very well made. The material 50poly/50 cotton feels comfortable. We bought the shirts for our children's summer camp because the kids could be active without feeling uncomfortable.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tineka from Fairfield
May 2009
Thank you for making this event successful. I had many of people who wanted a t-shirt because of what it represented. Next year I will have to order a hundred more than this year because I ran out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bev from Louisville
May 2009
Loved the shirts. Great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb from The Dalles
April 2009
We started purchasing T-shirts as gifts from our Wellness Committee. They were so popular that our staff wanted more and coordinated purchases in groups. We have also used them to recruit staff for our busy season when we go from 65 staff to over 200. Most folks want to order more than one of each design.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 51 customer reviews for the hanes 50/50 comfortblend t-shirt - embroidered - white with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website