#430-C-E

Beach Towel - Colors - Embroidered

Keep your advertising "current" with this bright beach towel!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Beach Towel - Colors - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Tangerine
Tangerine
select color Lemon Yellow
Lemon Yellow
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Turquoise
Turquoise
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Fuchsia
Fuchsia
select color Maroon
Maroon
Selected Color   
: Towel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Towel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 153 ratings

Beach Towel - Colors - Screen
Carl from Berwyn May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great item, everyone loved the beach towels as a giveaway. We ordered extra and they are all gone
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Robin from Piscataway
February 2015
A little rough to the touch.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Jacksonville
February 2015
Excellent quality for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from San Antonio
January 2015
Great towel. Good quality. Just make sure you wash it at least once, twice is better before use as the color wasn't set.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carreenia from Deer Park
December 2014
We gave these beach towels an beach umbrella out at our Christmas Luau to our guest.... Everyone loved them.... To all of you at 4imprint..... Ryan who always is my Christmas helper thank you 5 stars... to the people that print our company logo on gifts 5 stars .... To the fast delivery 5 star... These beach towels hit a home run with our guests... Thank you.... you guys are awesome
Did you find this review helpful?
Dale from Plain City
December 2014
great printing
Did you find this review helpful?
Greg from Briarwood
November 2014
Exactly what I wanted, design came out perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Kissimmee
September 2014
Great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Krista from Mcgaheysville
July 2014
Perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from Richardson
July 2014
Handed these out as summer gifts to staff. everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Greensboro
July 2014
We ordered these as a gift for elementary students. They loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from Falls Church
July 2014
Quick turnaround and nice bright colors
Did you find this review helpful?
Randi from Lawton
June 2014
Great quality and love the imprint! Love this product
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Wilmington
May 2014
Great product for the price! May not be the most luxurious towel, but can't beat it for the price. Overall, good quality, and logo looked awesome. Was a great giveaway!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lawrence from Southfield
May 2014
The towels were of very nice quality and the imprint looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Spring
April 2014
Excellent quality and printing
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from Overland Park
April 2014
We thought the print color and the towel color would have more contrast. Our logo barely even shows up on the towel because they are the same color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Fairmount
April 2014
THE ONLY THING I WAS A BIT DISAPPOINTED IN IS CONTRAST WE NOT AS GOOD AS I HAD HOPED FOR.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Tallahassee
March 2014
Nice towel, good size. The logo looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Daytona Beach
March 2014
Very expensive product
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Appleton
February 2014
The girls absolutely loved them! My husband said 'they are thicker than I expected for the price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 21 - 40 of 99 customer reviews for the beach towel - colors - embroidered
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website