#39214-RD-214

Round Button - 2-1/4"

Put your full-color logo out on display!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Round Button - 2-1 4
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 15¢ to 42¢

Now on sale: 14¢ to 38¢ - Sale ends 5/31

1
choose color
This item has one color option: White/Silver. 
Selected Color    White : Silver
: Button Front     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Button Front
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 171 ratings

Round Button - 2-1/4"
Tarryl from Naperville May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
The buttons that I ordered look great. I had asked 4imprint to make changed to my logo and they were happy to do that for me. When I took the bottons to the fair, people were happy to take a button. Such a great way to get my business out there.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
. from Chicago
August 2014
Excellent. We only used two colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shari from Irving
August 2014
Love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cherryl from Dunn Center
July 2014
These were awesome
Did you find this review helpful?
Madison from Tulsa
July 2014
Very good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Nursah from Powell
June 2014
They are just as described. Perfect size and quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tom from Waco
June 2014
We are very happy with the outcome.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from West Union
May 2014
Everyone likes our buttons
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Downingtown
May 2014
Great quality product, easy online ordering process, and my CSR made changes so easy. Highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?
William from Columbus
May 2014
Big enough to be seen, small enough to be affordable. It's great to be at an event where a bunch of folks are walking around displaying my brand.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Chandler
May 2014
Turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Anchorage
April 2014
Overall a good product, and very quick delivery. My only issue was that a few buttons were not aligned properly so the plastic cover was a half-inch off, leaving once side exposed and the other with a half-inch of plastic overhanging the side of the button. Since it was only a few buttons out of a large order it wasn't a big issue, but maybe order a dozen extra buttons if you have a smaller order, just in case a couple have production errors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Courtney from Fairfax
January 2014
It is perfect!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tandi from East Orange
December 2013
Too small, and the print didn't stand out on the selected background
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kelly from Sulphur
November 2013
Buttons were perfect. Great size and our artwork was perfectly centered. We will be using this item again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lindsy from Council Bluffs
October 2013
Very good quality. Very sturdy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kendy from Saint Joseph
September 2013
Quick delivery and nice product
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Rocky River
July 2013
These buttons are wonderful. We are promoting our centennial all year with a big celebration on Oct 6th. Thanks to the art team we have a low cost advertisement to share with our residents, families and staff. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Safoura from Chula Vista
July 2013
Quality was great and the time taken for them to be made was very quick.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Washington
June 2013
Over the pins were nice and served their purpose. Out of the 300 we ordered, there were approx 10 that were broken or the plastic was peeling off, but overall very happy with what we receieved.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maureen from Tuscaloosa
June 2013
They looked great!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 94 customer reviews for the round button - 2-1/4"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website