#39152-ECO

Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen

Protect resources and promote your company at the same time—FREE set-up!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White and Black
White / Black
select color White and Red
White / Red
select color White and Forest Green
White / Forest Green
select color White and Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 2285 ratings

Bic Clic Stic Pen
Dean from Kahului July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great quality Bic pens, nice visibility and durability.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jennifer from Freeville
March 2015
Liked how the pen and Logo came out. Dislike that it runs out of ink too quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Matthew from Sunnyvale
February 2015
Pens write well and have good response. They collect static charge so dark fibers will collect and show on white barrel. Good logo print.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Brooklyn
January 2015
The product was great, we were unhappy with the scale of the 'logo' we requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Brady from Snowmass Village
January 2015
Great three season pen. The ink/ball does stop working in below freezing temperatures. My whole department carries the pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Jacksonville
January 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruby from San Antonio
December 2014
Great pen at a great price. Always a go to product when a pen is needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Richard from Metuchen
December 2014
Nice pen--fast shipping; competitively priced. It clicks consistently. The web site and online order process is more transparent then some of the other companies out there. In the past I haven't had a human being to call--but with 4imprint I felt there was a person to contact if necessary. Fortunately the process was seamless. I felt like I was dealing with a legitimate company.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Midvale
November 2014
Good pen for good price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ellene from Baltimore
November 2014
Purple ink ballpoints are hard to find, and this pen is just what we needed for the gift versions of the planners we sell. It nests perfectly inside the planners' spiral binding. Our logo and tagline on the barrel are clear. The pen writes beautifully every time. Even though we're a very small company, the 4Imprint staff was patient with sending multiple samples of different pens and working with us to get our order exactly right.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandon from Bellevue
November 2014
These pens write well and don't fall apart. They look a little more basic than some other pens, but still a little nicer than the standard white barreled bic - and with the right color choices and graphic on the barrel you've got a winner.
Did you find this review helpful?
Leanna from Apple Creek
September 2014
We like how they write.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Elk Grove Village
September 2014
Just as expected, love the cobalt blue
Did you find this review helpful?
Joseph from Issaquah
August 2014
Great pens for our restaurant clients.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liza from Ciales
August 2014
Works really well. great pen
Did you find this review helpful?
Dave from Dickinson
August 2014
This is a decent writing pen. Good value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Myra from Glen Allen
August 2014
Great pens. A great value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sallie from Pittsburgh
August 2014
Nice pens
Did you find this review helpful?
Kait from Indianapolis
July 2014
Writes on just about anything!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lydia from Muskogee
May 2014
I received effective help, and was able to order my product painlessly, and received it quickly. The product is very good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Mountlake Terrace
May 2014
Most of the pens were great some were blotsie when used
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 180 customer reviews for the bic clic stic ecolutions ballpoint pen with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website