#39134-HE

Jar Opener - Heart

Offer new recruits a heartfelt welcome!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Jar Opener - Heart
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Tan
Tan
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Lime
Lime
select color Teal
Teal
select color White
White
select color Navy
Navy
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
Selected Color   
: Opener     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Reflex Blue
Green (Standard)
Red (Standard)
White
Burgundy
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Opener
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 276 ratings

Jar Opener - School
Jill from Ocala April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These are great! Who doesn't need one?
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Nadine from Brandt
May 2012
They turned out perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mario from Garfield Heights
April 2012
The Butterfly Jar Opener is a great hit with the senior population.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joyce from Dillingham
April 2012
It looks like and old tire!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean-Marie from Hillsboro Beach
April 2012
Everyone loves these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Glastonbury
April 2012
A great giveaway at a great price - people love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Chelsea
April 2012
It is a perfect gift for our parishioners
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Plymouth
March 2012
High quality item with excellent packaging
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Pittsburgh
March 2012
I think it's great that they come in individual packages. I didn't expect that.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Henderson
March 2012
beautiful
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathryn from Bonita Springs
March 2012
We just reordered these jar openers. They are a great leave-behind item, are easy to slip in the mail to a prospect, and recipients always use them. We've ordered similar products from another promotional products company, and definitely prefer the quality of 4imprint's jar openers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Glendive
February 2012
Lovely item - came just as expected and I was very impressed with the placement and appearance of my imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Sergeant Bluff
February 2012
The image was correct and clearly printed. The packaging offered other uses for the jar opener that were interesting and helpful. People seemed pleased to receive one
Did you find this review helpful?
Joyce from Omaha
January 2012
Superb!!! A great way to have a hands on name in the kitchen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlotte from Burlington
November 2011
Brilliant at opening jars. The print was very clear and people have really liked the product. Works well as a coaster also.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christine from San Marcos
November 2011
These were very well-received internally and externally, and are a unique item we felt was perfect for our outreach project.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gina from Marion
September 2011
great item
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Sk from Magnolia
August 2011
We used these as prizes at a dog show and as gifts to volunteers and donors. We put our logo and web address on it. We had to buy 300 so we may be using these as prizes and gifts for years to come!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Albion
April 2011
Loved it!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jessica from Winter Springs
February 2011
Awesome quality, super cute product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristine from West Chester
February 2011
My clients Love this item! It's unique and not many have seen these in years!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Showing 41 - 60 of 144 customer reviews for the jar opener - heart
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website