Bic WideBody Pen w/Grip - Real Estate 2

Add this selling idea to your marketing mix!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic WideBody Pen w Grip - Real Estate 2
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Forest Green
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Trim     : Barrel
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Full Color
Black (Standard)
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Trim
: Barrel
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 102 ratings

Bic WideBody Pen w/Easy Glide Ink
Emilie from San Luis Obispo October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Writes really good, everyone likes it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
David from Sun City West
June 2011
Great pen. Writes well and easy to handle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Daphne from Richmond
May 2011
Great Quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Jackson
January 2011
It is a great pen overall and it is a good option for the 24-hour print. The only drawback I had was ordering in burgundy - the clip is a hard plastic and the grip is rubber so the colors were not exactly the same. I am sure nobody else noticed but it was something I would change. Overall, a great pen for a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Timmi from Sioux City
October 2010
We love the pens, they write beautifully and look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Greeley
September 2010
Fantastic product! We're really proud to offer these as promotional items for our programs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amana from Houston
August 2010
Very handy and small enough to put in purse or clip on purse. Clients love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Clint from Reno
July 2010
its VERY expensive, but i've used these pens before, and you did not disappoint. they are def worth the money
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from Niles
June 2010
Very nice ink pen like it very much have had several positive comments on ink pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mimi from Ellsworth
April 2010
excellent quality pen; doesn't fall apart; writes every time; gets our name out
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Monrovia
March 2010
Great pen for giving away to clients or customers. It is very comfortable to use and everyone loves them because they write smoothly and the ink doesn't skip or blot up the way cheap pens do.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from Greeley
October 2009
Everyone is so pleased with this item. It stands out among other giveaways, writes very well, is comfortable and creative.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karl from Mentor
July 2009
Oustanding quality. Feels very solid. Writes well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Freedom
April 2009
The pens that I ordered were even better than I expected. I was very impressed with the quality and will definitely use 4imprint for any future orders.
Did you find this review helpful?
Arthetta from Jackson
June 2008
Liked previewing the imprint before final setup; numerous color choices; communication w/ representative. Disliked minimum order quantity-much higher than I needed. They will be souvenirs for my family's reunion on July 4.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Shippensburg
October 2007
People love them!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mimi from Ellsworth
June 2007
I like the reputation of the name brand -bic- As tempted as I am by bargain priced pens, I would hate to give away a pen (with our name on it) that doesn't work well- the customer might associate our name with poor quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandi from Sykesville
April 2007
Great pen! love the fine point. Pen is comfortable and limits hand fatigue when writing for long periods of time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jack from Westland
December 2006
Nice quality pen and imprint. Only problems were related to missing or unclear pricing information on the website that would have made the whole transaction much quicker and smoother. Overall, my organization (a non-profit) is very satisfied with the purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from Buckeye
December 2006
The pens were better than I imagined they would be. Many times you order items like this and they are cheap looking. These pens were good looking pens and I have recieved many compliments on them. My wife carries one with her all the time. That is the best compliment!
Did you find this review helpful?
Trish from Four Oaks
October 2006
Very easy to write with and clients are enjoying the pen. Thanks for your quick response to the order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 40 customer reviews for the bic widebody pen w/grip - real estate 2 with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website