#376-OM

Bic WideBody Pen w/Grip - Ombre

Spread the word about what your company has to offer!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic WideBody Pen w Grip - Ombre
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Red
Orange
Yellow
Purple
Pink
Light Blue
Charcoal
Selected Color   
: Trim     : Barrel
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Trim
: Barrel
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 105 ratings

Bic WideBody Pen w/Color Grip - Full Color
Sandra from Lafayette December 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
logo pops on this product
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Barb from Poncha Springs
July 2012
Writes very well. Everyone loves these pens.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Berea
July 2012
Great Pens
Did you find this review helpful?
Kyu from Milltown
April 2012
This is a very good quality pen. It feels and looks good. Writes real smoothly too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mandy from Clarksville
February 2012
This pen is ok, the ink in the sample flows much better than the ink in the actually pens.. not sure why.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aaron from Derby
September 2011
We use them and give them away at our restuarant. Very comfortable to hold and writes every time
Did you find this review helpful?
Matt from Eugene
August 2011
Nice thick barrel makes it easy to grip. Nice ink flow so it writes well too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Arlington
June 2011
very nice pen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Beth from Windsor
June 2011
Great size pen for imprinting
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
David from Sun City West
June 2011
Great pen. Writes well and easy to handle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Daphne from Richmond
May 2011
Great Quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Nancy from Uniontown
March 2011
Nice weight and I like that ink color is a choice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Jackson
January 2011
It is a great pen overall and it is a good option for the 24-hour print. The only drawback I had was ordering in burgundy - the clip is a hard plastic and the grip is rubber so the colors were not exactly the same. I am sure nobody else noticed but it was something I would change. Overall, a great pen for a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Timmi from Sioux City
October 2010
We love the pens, they write beautifully and look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Greeley
September 2010
Fantastic product! We're really proud to offer these as promotional items for our programs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amana from Houston
August 2010
Very handy and small enough to put in purse or clip on purse. Clients love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Clint from Reno
July 2010
its VERY expensive, but i've used these pens before, and you did not disappoint. they are def worth the money
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from Niles
June 2010
Very nice ink pen like it very much have had several positive comments on ink pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Decatur
June 2010
Good pen that our customers think has good value. It allows for a good representation of the logo as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mimi from Ellsworth
April 2010
excellent quality pen; doesn't fall apart; writes every time; gets our name out
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Monrovia
March 2010
Great pen for giving away to clients or customers. It is very comfortable to use and everyone loves them because they write smoothly and the ink doesn't skip or blot up the way cheap pens do.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 53 customer reviews for the bic widebody pen w/grip - ombre
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website