#376-FLW

Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Flowers

Your company will be budding with prospective customers when you give out these pens!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Flowers
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
Yellow
Forest Green
Dark Blue
Purple
Selected Color   
: Trim     : Barrel
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Full Color
White
Black (Standard)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Trim
: Barrel
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 111 ratings

Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Jenn from Orange Park April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These write perfectly!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Aaron from Derby
September 2011
We use them and give them away at our restuarant. Very comfortable to hold and writes every time
Did you find this review helpful?
Matt from Eugene
August 2011
Nice thick barrel makes it easy to grip. Nice ink flow so it writes well too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Arlington
June 2011
very nice pen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Beth from Windsor
June 2011
Great size pen for imprinting
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
David from Sun City West
June 2011
Great pen. Writes well and easy to handle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Daphne from Richmond
May 2011
Great Quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Jackson
January 2011
It is a great pen overall and it is a good option for the 24-hour print. The only drawback I had was ordering in burgundy - the clip is a hard plastic and the grip is rubber so the colors were not exactly the same. I am sure nobody else noticed but it was something I would change. Overall, a great pen for a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Timmi from Sioux City
October 2010
We love the pens, they write beautifully and look great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Greeley
September 2010
Fantastic product! We're really proud to offer these as promotional items for our programs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amana from Houston
August 2010
Very handy and small enough to put in purse or clip on purse. Clients love it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Clint from Reno
July 2010
its VERY expensive, but i've used these pens before, and you did not disappoint. they are def worth the money
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from Niles
June 2010
Very nice ink pen like it very much have had several positive comments on ink pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mimi from Ellsworth
April 2010
excellent quality pen; doesn't fall apart; writes every time; gets our name out
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Monrovia
March 2010
Great pen for giving away to clients or customers. It is very comfortable to use and everyone loves them because they write smoothly and the ink doesn't skip or blot up the way cheap pens do.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from Greeley
October 2009
Everyone is so pleased with this item. It stands out among other giveaways, writes very well, is comfortable and creative.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karl from Mentor
July 2009
Oustanding quality. Feels very solid. Writes well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Freedom
April 2009
The pens that I ordered were even better than I expected. I was very impressed with the quality and will definitely use 4imprint for any future orders.
Did you find this review helpful?
Arthetta from Jackson
June 2008
Liked previewing the imprint before final setup; numerous color choices; communication w/ representative. Disliked minimum order quantity-much higher than I needed. They will be souvenirs for my family's reunion on July 4.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Shippensburg
October 2007
People love them!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mimi from Ellsworth
June 2007
I like the reputation of the name brand -bic- As tempted as I am by bargain priced pens, I would hate to give away a pen (with our name on it) that doesn't work well- the customer might associate our name with poor quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 44 customer reviews for the bic widebody pen with grip - flowers with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website