#365-S-24HR

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr

Keep it quick with this 24-hour chip clip!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Keep-it Clip - 4 - Opaque - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color   
: Clip     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Clip
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 165 ratings

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque
Karen from Warren April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These are awesome, a great hand out, and usable for anyone. we love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Steve from Virginia Beach
August 2012
The graphics came out great. We're very happy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Hurricane
May 2012
For some reason, this is our most popular "give-away". I suppose it's because everyone can use them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Laura from Oswego
February 2012
Great product, perfect size!
Did you find this review helpful?
Desiree from Kerrville
January 2012
Great product for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Petoskey
May 2011
Very nice, easy and durable clip mechanism, looks exactly like what I ordered
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Arnold
March 2011
Very nice color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ladonna from Gonzales
November 2010
great size and my logo looked great on the color
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Mason City
October 2010
Excellent quality. Used them for marketing purposes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Hillsdale
October 2010
Once again, the free sample that your rep sent me was all it took to sell me on the clip. Thanks again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Oswego
October 2010
Good quality clip and imprint looks great. Colors true to website.
Did you find this review helpful?
Delores from Modesto
October 2010
It looks nice. We are giving it as a little token at our banquet. We will clip it to the program.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Park Rapids
August 2010
Eye catching and work well
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Yorktown
July 2010
These clips are very nice and study.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Chicago
July 2010
The clip is great! It's strong and tough enough to really hold a bag - or whatever else you might have - closed. Everyone liked it because it was something they could actually use!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from New Holland
July 2010
Good quality, very useful item for current clients and prospective clients
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherri from Columbus
June 2010
Just what we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristine from Bath
June 2010
We include these in our orientation bag for new associates and they love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Middlebury
May 2010
LOVED THE COLOR and the ARTWORK Done eactly as we ordered and I made several changes, everyone was so quick to respond with new proofs
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Traverse City
August 2009
It is exactly what we were looking for; an affordable, useful give-away that highlights our company...something that will end up in the kitchen and not in the garbage.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Schnecksville
May 2009
Were pleased with both items we ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 64 customer reviews for the keep-it clip - 4" - opaque - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website