Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr

Keep it quick with this 24-hour chip clip!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Keep-it Clip - 4 - Opaque - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 59¢ to 85¢

Now on sale: 55¢ to 79¢ - Sale ends 1/15

choose color
Dark Blue
Selected Color   
: Clip     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Clip
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 159 ratings

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr
Jean from Spokane October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Feel nice, are wide enough to hold a chip bag. Good response from customers. (I did go back and forth a couple of times to get the artwork just right but they are always good about that. If you submit artwork for two items, send it separately and clearly titled.)
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Linda from Hurricane
May 2012
For some reason, this is our most popular "give-away". I suppose it's because everyone can use them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Laura from Oswego
February 2012
Great product, perfect size!
Did you find this review helpful?
Desiree from Kerrville
January 2012
Great product for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Petoskey
May 2011
Very nice, easy and durable clip mechanism, looks exactly like what I ordered
Did you find this review helpful?
Robin from Arnold
March 2011
Very nice color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ladonna from Gonzales
November 2010
great size and my logo looked great on the color
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Mason City
October 2010
Excellent quality. Used them for marketing purposes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Hillsdale
October 2010
Once again, the free sample that your rep sent me was all it took to sell me on the clip. Thanks again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Oswego
October 2010
Good quality clip and imprint looks great. Colors true to website.
Did you find this review helpful?
Delores from Modesto
October 2010
It looks nice. We are giving it as a little token at our banquet. We will clip it to the program.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Park Rapids
August 2010
Eye catching and work well
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Yorktown
July 2010
These clips are very nice and study.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Chicago
July 2010
The clip is great! It's strong and tough enough to really hold a bag - or whatever else you might have - closed. Everyone liked it because it was something they could actually use!
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from New Holland
July 2010
Good quality, very useful item for current clients and prospective clients
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherri from Columbus
June 2010
Just what we wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristine from Bath
June 2010
We include these in our orientation bag for new associates and they love them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cindy from Middlebury
May 2010
LOVED THE COLOR and the ARTWORK Done eactly as we ordered and I made several changes, everyone was so quick to respond with new proofs
Did you find this review helpful?
Anita from Traverse City
August 2009
It is exactly what we were looking for; an affordable, useful give-away that highlights our company...something that will end up in the kitchen and not in the garbage.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Schnecksville
May 2009
Were pleased with both items we ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gary from Peekskill
April 2009
We were very satisfied with the clips also. Was very impressed on how the printing looked and how it stands out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 63 customer reviews for the keep-it clip - 4" - opaque - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website