#3568

Collapsible KOOZIE®

Take this imprinted can Koozie wherever you go!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Collapsible KOOZIE®
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Black
Black
select color Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
select color Bright Orange
Bright Orange
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Green
Green
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Pink
Pink
select color Maroon
Maroon
Selected Color   
: Sleeve     : Liner
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Sleeve
: Liner
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 227 ratings

Collapsible KOOZIE®
Lindsay from Williamsburg December 2015
Rating: 2 / 5 stars
Quality isn't much better than the cheaper non-Koozie brand versions. Save some money and go with one of those.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Julie from Naples
May 2012
was not impressed with the quality of the koozie. i thought this was a koozie brand, but i wouldn't have guessed it. it was poorly cut and is baggy on the can.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bethany from Baton Rouge
April 2012
these were a hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Tempe
March 2012
The koozies came quickly and the imprint looks great. A few of the edges are cut rough, but they are generally well made.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Pittsburgh
December 2011
I love how you the fold up so taking them to an event is not a hassle, and they do not take up alot of room to store. Very nice, and they work too, my soda stayed cold the entire time!
Did you find this review helpful?
Samantha from Lawrence
October 2011
The koozies were a huge hit! They are fun, good quality, and functional advertisement, and the 4imprint team did a great job on the artwork for us!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jaime from Atlanta
September 2011
the coozie itself is fine, however my graphic was not printed as delivered or displayed on screen. The size/dimensions was warped making the text & logo shape off.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Lynn from Colonial Heights
August 2011
Economical, but definitely nothing fancy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Michele from Mill Creek
July 2011
The Collapsible Koozie is the best. Everyone loves them!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Candy from Carrollton
June 2011
These Koozies were GREAT. Lime green was a wonderful color and the purple print stood out wonderfully. The artist was awsome to work with. They were able to copy the hand drawn artwork perfectly!!! Nice overall quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Sault Ste Marie
June 2011
I ordered burgundy and navy blue, and they both looked extremely classy for the item and price. Our logo was displayed clearly and prominently.
Did you find this review helpful?
Steven from Louisville
February 2011
Worked out fine
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Wakeeney
November 2010
all of my customers love getting these they are a good quality and still light weight enough to go any where. The koozies we gave out last year are still in good shape they get lost before they wear out!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Buffalo
October 2010
They turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dawn from Dubuque
September 2010
very happy with the product
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenn from Nesconset
August 2010
The product was recommended to me by a rep and she was perfect in her description. The product was excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dean from Charleston
August 2010
Turned out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Bay City
May 2010
We have ordered these to give away at golf outings FIVE summers in a row!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Tampa
May 2010
These turned out great! Our office highly enjoys them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Texarkana
May 2010
The imprint impression on these koozies was not the best -- it was a little stretched.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Columbia
March 2010
The products came quickly & were pretty much what I expected. I was pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 108 customer reviews for the collapsible koozie®
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website