Budgeteer Pencil - Neon

Customized Neon pencils pull all eyes to your logo for one low price!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Budgeteer Pencil - Neon
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Neon Orange
Neon Yellow
Neon Green
Neon Pink
Selected Color   
: Pencil     : Eraser
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 12
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Pencil
: Eraser
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 701 ratings

Budgeteer Pencil - Neon
Jesse from Chelsea October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great pencil! No problems with sharpening or the eraser.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Holly from Brighton
June 2010
Nice as a pencil can be....
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Henderson
May 2010
These are great, they sharpen great
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Aurora
May 2010
Very nice pencil- the printing was just as I specified.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from New York
July 2009
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Clarksville
June 2009
The price of this pencil could not be beat.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Short Hills
March 2009
Great pencils and the turn around time really helped. The pencils were a school anniversary give away and everyone loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Roseville
November 2008
The quality of the pencil was great. The color, however, was not as dark red as it appeared to be online. It was more faded-looking than I was expecting, but still did the job.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Reserve
November 2008
pencils turned out nice. Would have liked the blue to be brighter but it is ok. Received in a timely manner
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Baltimore
November 2008
The pencils turned out very good and the turn around time was great! Many thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynda from Chester Springs
October 2008
Product was as advertized. Customer service was a cut above rivals and beyond expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Martin from Mercer Island
October 2008
First of all, the imprints were fine and I had no problem with the service or quality of that portion of my order but the pencils were a little disappointing. Perhaps with a product name like Budgeteer I shouldn't expect much but some of the pencils were substandard. I've only sharpened about 200 of the pencils but so far about 1/10 of them had leads so off center that there is still wood near the tip after sharpening.
Did you find this review helpful?
Raylyn from Tsaile
October 2008
They looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Deckerville
June 2008
a couple erasers fell off!
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenda from Burlington
June 2008
Needed 2 lead....perfect for paper pencil testing
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from La Mirada
June 2008
Very good
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Pueblo
January 2008
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Salinas
November 2007
The color is bright, wich is good and font size is also readable and clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Moscow
November 2007
We often have them sharpened and the job done is inadequate. Many of the pencils are not even sharpened enough for them to be used. Since this is the case( The sale person did inform me of this, I'd suggest you with draw this as an option because it reflects on the quality of the product/service from imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Goldsboro
October 2007
The pencils look great with our slogan; however, several pencils had erasers which were in crooked or even missing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Camille from Largo
October 2007
We ordered these very inexpensive pencils to use as promotional items at health fairs. They look great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 52 customer reviews for the budgeteer pencil - neon with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website