#318-N

Budgeteer Pencil - Neon

Customized Neon pencils pull all eyes to your logo for one low price!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Budgeteer Pencil - Neon
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Neon Orange
Neon Orange
select color Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
select color Neon Green
Neon Green
select color Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Selected Color   
: Pencil     : Eraser
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 12

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Pencil
: Eraser
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 704 ratings

Budgeteer Pencil
Michelle from Saint Cloud January 2016
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
The process of my order has gone smooth and I've recommended these items to others.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Angie from Baltimore
November 2008
The pencils turned out very good and the turn around time was great! Many thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynda from Chester Springs
October 2008
Product was as advertized. Customer service was a cut above rivals and beyond expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Martin from Mercer Island
October 2008
First of all, the imprints were fine and I had no problem with the service or quality of that portion of my order but the pencils were a little disappointing. Perhaps with a product name like Budgeteer I shouldn't expect much but some of the pencils were substandard. I've only sharpened about 200 of the pencils but so far about 1/10 of them had leads so off center that there is still wood near the tip after sharpening.
Did you find this review helpful?
Raylyn from Tsaile
October 2008
They looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Deckerville
June 2008
a couple erasers fell off!
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenda from Burlington
June 2008
Needed 2 lead....perfect for paper pencil testing
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Pueblo
January 2008
fine
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Salinas
November 2007
The color is bright, wich is good and font size is also readable and clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Moscow
November 2007
We often have them sharpened and the job done is inadequate. Many of the pencils are not even sharpened enough for them to be used. Since this is the case( The sale person did inform me of this, I'd suggest you with draw this as an option because it reflects on the quality of the product/service from imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Goldsboro
October 2007
The pencils look great with our slogan; however, several pencils had erasers which were in crooked or even missing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Camille from Largo
October 2007
We ordered these very inexpensive pencils to use as promotional items at health fairs. They look great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Montgomery
September 2007
The pencils are very sturdy and the erasers are excellent quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Huntington
September 2007
The pencil with our logo were nicely done and easy to read and see
Did you find this review helpful?
Tracey from Detroit
September 2007
Great product, however the extra paid for sharpening was a waste. the point was too small/short for the charge.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandy from Beckley
July 2007
They are good quality wood and lead. Erasers do not leave smudges.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Lawrence
May 2007
Advertised colors were true, logo placement was fine, writing is fine, no bad pencil in the 500 bunch.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sylvia from Fullerton
May 2007
These promo pencils went to another department...I saw them when they arrived and they looked very nice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Lompoc
May 2007
The pecils are good. I was a little disaapointed that the logo comes off so easy. Some of the wording was partially scraped off before the box was even opened.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Las Vegas
May 2007
The imprint was clear and easy to read. They sharpened well and were durable; surviving middle school students!
Did you find this review helpful?
Doug from Kutztown
February 2007
Looks good, customer is happy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 40 customer reviews for the budgeteer pencil - neon with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website