#318-24HR

Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr

Get your point across in a hurry with this 24HR promoter!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Eraser
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 12

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Eraser
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 718 ratings

Budgeteer Pencil
Megan from Muncie April 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Pencils look great with our logo and were a great price! Very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
John from Latrobe
July 2010
I got the orange to hand out in a parade and they were a big hit. Good quality for the money!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Winona Lake
July 2010
Our students and faculty LOVE these pencils. They sharpen easily and have wonderful erasers. I'm not allowed to order any other kind of pencil!
Did you find this review helpful?
Holly from Brighton
June 2010
Nice as a pencil can be....
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Henderson
May 2010
These are great, they sharpen great
Did you find this review helpful?
Katie from Aurora
May 2010
Very nice pencil- the printing was just as I specified.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ann from New York
July 2009
satisfactory
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Clarksville
June 2009
The price of this pencil could not be beat.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Short Hills
March 2009
Great pencils and the turn around time really helped. The pencils were a school anniversary give away and everyone loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Roseville
November 2008
The quality of the pencil was great. The color, however, was not as dark red as it appeared to be online. It was more faded-looking than I was expecting, but still did the job.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Reserve
November 2008
pencils turned out nice. Would have liked the blue to be brighter but it is ok. Received in a timely manner
Did you find this review helpful?
Angie from Baltimore
November 2008
The pencils turned out very good and the turn around time was great! Many thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynda from Chester Springs
October 2008
Product was as advertized. Customer service was a cut above rivals and beyond expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?
Martin from Mercer Island
October 2008
First of all, the imprints were fine and I had no problem with the service or quality of that portion of my order but the pencils were a little disappointing. Perhaps with a product name like Budgeteer I shouldn't expect much but some of the pencils were substandard. I've only sharpened about 200 of the pencils but so far about 1/10 of them had leads so off center that there is still wood near the tip after sharpening.
Did you find this review helpful?
Raylyn from Tsaile
October 2008
They looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathy from Deckerville
June 2008
a couple erasers fell off!
Did you find this review helpful?
Glenda from Burlington
June 2008
Needed 2 lead....perfect for paper pencil testing
Did you find this review helpful?
Diana from La Mirada
June 2008
Very good
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Pueblo
January 2008
fine
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Salinas
November 2007
The color is bright, wich is good and font size is also readable and clear.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Moscow
November 2007
We often have them sharpened and the job done is inadequate. Many of the pencils are not even sharpened enough for them to be used. Since this is the case( The sale person did inform me of this, I'd suggest you with draw this as an option because it reflects on the quality of the product/service from imprint.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 54 customer reviews for the budgeteer pencil - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website