#318-24HR

Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr

Get your point across in a hurry with this 24HR promoter!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Red
Red
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Green
Green
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Eraser
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 12

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Eraser
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 723 ratings

Budgeteer Pencil
Kim from West Babylon July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
They came out awesome and the kids love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Liu from Doral
July 2014
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Madison
July 2014
Just what we wanted!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Tampa
July 2014
Just what we were looking for!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deb from Vincennes
June 2014
Great idea for the price! Excellent value!
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Chesapeake City
June 2014
A great giveaway for trade shows!
Did you find this review helpful?
C from Lithonia
June 2014
Great Product as expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Taylors
June 2014
My only complaint is that I asked to order the same pencil as the year before and received a smaller pencil. I did review the order and okay it before ordering, but did not know what the number of the pencil was so just checked the imprint and spelling. It was not a big deal, but I did question why my order was cheaper than last year and was told that was the price of what I ordered. When the smaller pencils arrived, I knew why they were cheaper. Like I said, it was my mistake in not questioning further and was not a big deal. I gave you an excellent rating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Beverly from Detroit
May 2014
Great Looking Pencil. Nice large letters. Excellent grab item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Screven
April 2014
Good quality pencils and logo looks great on them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Colleen from Cleveland
April 2014
White pencils were stained with a green coloring.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Judy from Fredericksburg
April 2014
They seem to be good quality and the imprint is perfect! Just what I wanted! Worth spending the extra penny to have them sharpened!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mariana from Yuma
April 2014
Pencils are good for their pricing. Good Buy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dominick from Deltona
April 2014
Graet
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Panama City
March 2014
Great pencils! The erasers and lead are of good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Felicia from Cedar Hill
March 2014
Very professional looking. I have no complaints
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Jacksonville
March 2014
THE IMPRINT WAS DONE VERY WELL
Did you find this review helpful?
Brice from Athens
March 2014
Excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Paul from Ord
February 2014
Many of the erasers are falling off the pencils.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michele from Burbank
January 2014
Simple and efficient pencils that work great as a promotional item for fairs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deidre from Jonesboro
January 2014
Great product...the kids and adults love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 351 customer reviews for the budgeteer pencil - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website