#28833-T

Bic Round Stic Ice Pen

Advertise with this Bic® pen and receive FREE set-up!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Round Stic Ice Pen
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Clear Frost and Black
Clear Frost / Black
select color Clear Frost and Clear
Clear Frost / Clear
select color Clear Frost and Red
Clear Frost / Red
select color Clear Frost and Orange
Clear Frost / Orange
select color Clear Frost and Green
Clear Frost / Green
select color Clear Frost and Blue
Clear Frost / Blue
select color Clear Frost and Royal Blue
Clear Frost / Royal Blue
select color Clear Frost and Purple
Clear Frost / Purple
select color Clear Frost and Pink
Clear Frost / Pink
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Cap/Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Cap/Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 318 ratings

Bic Round Stic Pen
Leonty from Sherman Oaks November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
AWESOME QUALITY PEN! EVERYONE WE GIVE THEM TO SWITCHES TO USING THEM!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Anali from Pharr
August 2013
Great Product to promote your company!
Did you find this review helpful?
Radell from Compton
July 2013
Great pin
Did you find this review helpful?
Teri from Ashland
June 2013
MY CUSTOMER LOVES PURPLE. I GET THIS PEN WITH A PURPLE STEM AND TOP AND INK. MUCH LOVED.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Las Cruces
June 2013
These are outstanding pens. They last a long time and the color we selected was perfect for class reunion.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Grand Rapids
June 2013
It is just a basic pen, but the ink always works and they look nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Aurora from Marrero
April 2013
Best pens ever!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqueline from Willsboro
March 2013
I was amazed by all the color choices for the barrel and the trim. It allowed me to really customize the pen to the needs of my institution and keep our branding intact whenever someone takes one of our pens. Bic pens are excellent and last a long time so I'm glad you offered this name brand pen.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Citrus Heights
March 2013
Great quality as I expect from Bic
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Melanie from Montpelier
December 2012
Good overall pen. I think I would not chose the cream color again as it is a little strange. The bic pen always last a long time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Craig from Aspen
November 2012
Writes well and looks nice with our logo.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Christine from Lake Charles
October 2012
Good pens for the price. Wrote smoothly. Imprint was exactly as submitted. After 2 years on the shelf, ink did not dry or skip. Would purchase again
Did you find this review helpful?
Franchesca from New Roads
August 2012
Our teachers and staff LOVED the pens!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Bloomington
August 2012
The colors on the website are not completely accurate for this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathi from Brandon
June 2012
We are very pleased with the Pens we ordered, We are using them for gifts for newcomers and think they will be well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Fillmore
April 2012
I ordered the metallic blue and silver with the logo printed in white. They were very nice and I will reorder when I need more.
Did you find this review helpful?
James from Washington
April 2012
Very professional looking design at a good price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charity from Dallas
March 2012
Love it! I appreciate that we we can get our 2 school colors & put up to 3 lines on these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Rochester
March 2012
Our pens arrived quickly and look fabulous. Great quality and I love the purple ink!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joan from Princeton
March 2012
These pens are popular with our customers. The quality of the imprint was excellent
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Bellevue
March 2012
Navy blue with the yellow writing turned out great. Good pen & inexpensive.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 177 customer reviews for the bic round stic ice pen
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website