#2385-25

Bic Sticky Note 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet

Stick your logo anywhere on these full-color note sheets-- Free set-up!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Sticky Note 3 x 3 - 25 Sheet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Paper    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 250

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 306 ratings

Bic Sticky Note 3" x 3" - 25 Sheet
Laurie from Hilton Head Island June 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
These are a great promotional item that gets your name in front of people over and over. Everybody loves and uses sticky notes! We had ours arrive from the printer with a printing flaw, and the issue was correctly quickly and efficiently.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Michael from Brooklyn
April 2014
They don't stick well
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Auburn
April 2014
Very pleased with these. They are a good size and price for marketing purposes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Gardena
April 2014
Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Alyssa from Providence
March 2014
Printed nicely and design was very accommodating in getting our order right
Did you find this review helpful?
Lars from Huntingdon Valley
March 2014
They came out exactly as expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from San Ramon
January 2014
Perfect size and our company logo looks great
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Ankeny
December 2013
We loved having the option of doing a multi-color imprint on these. Very professional-looking. Great promo item & useful to just about any type of person! We love them! And we also LOVE that they arrived exactly 2 days after we ordered them. FAST turnaround!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Katy
December 2013
Easy to distribute and comes in handy for quick note taking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Yu-Chen from East Lansing
November 2013
Love that I can print full color on this pad. The only concern is the glue seems not too strong just after one time use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from San Antonio
November 2013
Our sticky notes are a hit Great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Forestville
November 2013
Terrific price if you need a low price item for give- aways! here it is.... everybody always needs a sticky note and your company logo on it means they see you 25 times!!! love it
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa D from Lake Park
November 2013
Great little note pads to give out at my grand opening.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Utica
November 2013
Great product. Was a big success.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kevin from Brusly
November 2013
Great item. Just as advertised and the logo printing on the top looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Springfield
October 2013
Good promotional item
Did you find this review helpful?
Albert from Roscoe
September 2013
Wonderful and it is truly a "sticky" note. Sometimes you get these and they barely stay where you put them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rebecca from Clearlake
September 2013
Excellent marketing tool that can be added to the envelope with a letter at no additional postage cost. Makes the envelope 3-d and way more likely to be opened by the recipient. Way good!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Wooster
September 2013
Good value, presentation
Did you find this review helpful?
Gabriela from Miami
August 2013
I'm very happy with my purchase, came exactly as I wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laurie from Belleville
August 2013
Great value and very popular!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 61 - 80 of 150 customer reviews for the bic sticky note 3" x 3" - 25 sheet
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website