#2375-50

Bic Sticky Note 3" x 4" - 50 Sheet

Get customers stuck on your brand!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Sticky Note 3 x 4 - 50 Sheet
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 55¢ to 99¢

Now on sale: 42¢ to 92¢ - Sale ends 9/16

1
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Paper    
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 250

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 (cannot be used with other locations)
 (cannot be used with other locations)
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Paper
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 526 ratings

Bic Sticky Note 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
Diane from Stockton July 2016
Rating: 3 / 5 stars
Would of liked fancier writing
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Lora from Burkesville
January 2013
Overall, a good buy. Notes aren't as sticky as we would like, but great item to get your logo out there.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristin from Shelton
October 2012
Good quality image. Great for giveaways.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephen from South Orange
October 2012
Good basic product- it works
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Drums
August 2012
Love these! Perfect to give out for marketing events
Did you find this review helpful?
Lissa from Mishawaka
May 2012
These sticky notes are great! They stick well, the logo is clear and they were shipped quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dwayne from Wilton
May 2012
very good price, exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this review helpful?
Natasha from Bismarck
April 2012
Our customers love these sticky note pads!
Did you find this review helpful?
Renee from Salem
March 2012
We loved the sticky notes but our logo appeared much smaller on the actual item than it did on the proof
Did you find this review helpful?
Alaina from Pullman
March 2012
Nice, but my imprint was placed at the top, not the bottom as shown.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Rapid City
February 2012
good product, clear graphics.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marie from Topeka
January 2012
Just the right size to leave a quick note and the adhesive has staying power!
Did you find this review helpful?
Victoria from Henderson
December 2011
These are great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Darren from Pembroke Pines
December 2011
The colors were not as sharp and crisp as i expected, otherwise everything was good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Salisbury
July 2011
Love the design
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from San Antonio
May 2011
used this for a neighborhood marketing campaign. Works well for our purposes!
Did you find this review helpful?
Erin from Utica
October 2010
They are very nice, but they are a little smaller than I originally thought and I don't care for the stickness on the side. However, I probably just need to order a different version next time, there was not actually anything wrong with the product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joyce from Arlington
October 2010
This product is light enough, and has a very easy access with plenty of room inside the pocket. The Logo printed well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sara from Sacramento
September 2010
They were a huge success at the expo. Everyone needs sticky notes!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Fredericksburg
September 2010
There was a bit of inconsistency in the size (number of sheets) of the pads, The printing was fine.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeremiah from Rochester
September 2010
The post-it notes came out very nice. The colors were all correct and everything was printed clearly.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 48 customer reviews for the bic sticky note 3" x 4" - 50 sheet with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website