#2375-25-REL

Bic Sticky Note 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet - Religious

They'll take note of your church logo - you'll take note of FREE set-up!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Sticky Note 3 x 4 - 25 Sheet - Religious
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: 32¢ to 69¢

Now on sale: 25¢ to 64¢

1
choose color
This item has one color option: Dove. 
Selected Color    Dove
: Stock Image     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 250

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Stock Image
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 491 ratings

Bic Sticky Note 3" x 4" - 25 Sheet
Maureen from Quincy December 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Very pleased
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Clarissa from Ashland
February 2015
These are great, imprint looks great and they are a great office supply to have a customer walk off with and take your logo and website with them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Madeline from Hines
February 2015
I had been trying to work with another company, and it was taking too long to get the proof right. I did not have confidence the other company understood what I wanted. 4imprint understood immediately, got me the paper proof quickly, and the final product was perfect and received quickly. I needed a transparent image in the center, and it was perfect: dark enough to be visible, but light enough to write over.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Skippack
February 2015
NIce giveaway for our customers. We use them in our office too.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rob from Hanover
February 2015
Excellent, people love post it like notes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sally from Enid
February 2015
Love these! They look great and are great tools to hand out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Clarksville
January 2015
Our group thought the Sticky Notes looked nice and we were proud to give them out to people stopping by our booth so they would have our organization's website.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allen from Des Moines
November 2014
Got the ones that looked like cloud in sky, very impressive and great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Albany
November 2014
Excellent Notepads!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jason from Newport Beach
November 2014
4 Imprint worked with us on the graphics, and the pads arrived in time and just like we wanted them. Sticky notes work just like they're supposed to.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Mc Cook
November 2014
A low priced way to get your name out. Great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emily from Buies Creek
October 2014
Bic sticky notes are always a good product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chase from Beckley
October 2014
Great value for price
Did you find this review helpful?
Kayla from Evansville
October 2014
The notecards look great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lily from Smithtown
October 2014
Great price for sticky notes
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from Cumming
September 2014
It came to us exactly as we specified sooner than we expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Midland
September 2014
Very nice quality sticky notes. The logo looks terrific on the clean white of these sticky notes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruthann from Ann Arbor
August 2014
Totally great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Patty from Lincoln
August 2014
Exceptional quality. Very pleased. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from San Antonio
August 2014
WAS A SIMPLE PRODUCT THAT SEEMED TO GO WELL.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from La Grande
August 2014
Great, visual, useful and cost effective marketing tool.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 188 customer reviews for the bic sticky note 3" x 4" - 25 sheet - religious with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website