Power Clip - Opaque

These magnetic clips make powerful promotions!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Power Clip - Opaque
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Black
Gray / Black
White / Black
White / White
White / Maroon
White / Red
White / Orange
White / Green
White / Blue
White / Navy
White / Purple
Red / Black
Green / Black
Blue / Black
Selected Color   
: Clip     : Grip
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Silver (Standard)
Medium Blue
Dark Green
Light Blue
Navy Blue
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Clip
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 814 ratings

Power Clip - Translucent
Chelsea from Lexington November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Customers love these! Use for a chip bag, hold coupons on the fridge, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Debra from Kingston
May 2015
Colors, print size and magnet are great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Debbie from Statesville
May 2015
Quality clip for price
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Hagerstown
May 2015
Great product
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristy from El Reno
May 2015
Classy looking. Functional. Great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Adam from Tomah
May 2015
I purchased these clips for a few public education events I was doing for my chiropractic clinic. I used them to hold a few informational pamphlets and then handed them out to all of the people I talked to. They went over great, people love these things! The design team was very easy to work with and put everything on the clip I needed, even re-working the logo and numbers once or twice until it was just right. They came in a very timely manner, and were all in great shape when they arrived. I will definitely order more at some future time when these are gone and I am in need of more marketing materials.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth from Greenwood
April 2015
The products are great when they are printed correctly. My last order was printed incorrectly but 4imprint corrected this at no charge which I appreciate.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristy from El Reno
April 2015
Awesome! Very nice product and great imprinting!
Did you find this review helpful?
Diane from Washington
April 2015
Sizeable and sturdy clip. Good buy for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Teresa from Danville
April 2015
Love this Item!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from Marysville
April 2015
The clip is just like we envisioned and we are handing them out to customers. Everyone has liked them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Appleton
April 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Fremont
April 2015
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Bridgeport
April 2015
By far, a quality item. Well made and the bonus was the magnet on the back of this great clip.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deanna from Lake Orion
April 2015
Strong magnet and a quality clip. They disappear as soon as I set them out! Great way to get your name out there and onto people's fridges!
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Birmingham
April 2015
These have magnets on the back. In the apartment industry we use them to attach notes on the refrigerators for new move-ins.
Did you find this review helpful?
Julie from Anaheim
April 2015
Awesome! These are sturdy and handy. Everyone needs a chip clip and the magnet helps them keep it right where they can find it -- on their fridge! Oh yea, AND they see my marketing daily!
Did you find this review helpful?
Alvin from Huntington
April 2015
Great product logos show up well and they are a popular choice. Be wary it is heavier than some items as the shipping weight for a box of ~250 was higher than i expected!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jeanette from Corpus Christi
March 2015
Awesome clip. People were surprised that it was also a magnet. Very good quality product and a hit at our job fair.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Oshkosh
March 2015
We love these clips! They are heavy duty - the good kind :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Bradian from Beaverton
March 2015
Super high quality! I love using these and I'm so glad I was able to get these for my business!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 41 - 60 of 442 customer reviews for the power clip - opaque
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website