#223

Soft Mouse Pad - Thin

This mouse pad has a foam backing to prevent slipping!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Soft Mouse Pad - Thin
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Green
Green
select color White
White
select color Gray
Gray
select color Navy
Navy
select color Reflex Blue
Reflex Blue
select color Red
Red
Selected Color   
: Pad     : Backing
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Pad
: Backing
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 80 ratings

Soft Mouse Pad - Thin
Laura from Saint Paul January 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great mousepad with clear graphics
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Julie from Hudson
October 2010
Product looked good
Did you find this review helpful?
Rhonda from Washington
October 2010
Very high quality product and printing. Great promotional item for conferences and outreach events!
Did you find this review helpful?
Desiree from Garland
October 2010
Would have liked them a little thicker, but that's probably my fault.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bill from Rochester
August 2010
I thought the quality of these mousepads were outstanding. Our company has grown, and now we have another division, so we'll be ordering more mousepads.
Did you find this review helpful?
Udella from Moultrie
July 2010
The preview feature prior to imprint is a plus because it allows you the chance to check for any undetected errors you may have overlooked in the initial placing of the order.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Laredo
June 2010
Better than what I expected!
Did you find this review helpful?
James from La Crosse
June 2010
Exactly what I was looking for, done efficiently and as I requested.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ralph from Middletown
March 2010
The product was exactly as expected; top-notch quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amber from Saint Paul
March 2009
The printing / ink on the front of the mouse pad wasn't great, but they were pretty inexpensive so I can deal with that.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gregory from Claremont
October 2008
Was as we expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Paige from Anniston
September 2008
These look great in our computer labs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anna from Westminster
June 2008
I liked it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Lebanon
May 2008
I was pleased with the final product for Myers Mortuary's sixtieth anniversary. Our mouse pads were in stark contrast to the open house gifts given to friends and visitors sixty years ago. At that time there were matches, ashtrays and calendars given by almost every business. Times have changed! So has our industry! We would be lost without the ease of communication through email. The internet has made the world smaller and has allowed families to stay connected. Their friends, who usually do not travel very far for funerals and visitations, still can be supportive and close through contact with the funeral home. This mouse pad is a reminder that Our Family is Serving Your Family every way we can.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dina from Boise
March 2008
Everyone likes mousepads...
Did you find this review helpful?
Lavette from Macy
February 2008
I loved the mouse pads.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanne from Woodbridge
January 2008
Love the boldness and color of the logo on the mouse pads. Thanks!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Maxine from Belle Chasse
December 2007
Absolutely beautiful !!!!!!!!!!!!! Everyone was very please to receive this gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from St Petersburg
October 2007
This item was exactly what I had pictured, great quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chad from Land O'lakes
September 2007
Nice product, Good freebie for customers!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Pembroke
January 2007
The mouse pads are small and can be easily stored.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 42 customer reviews for the soft mouse pad - thin
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website