Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#2213-FC

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - Full Color

Promote your business and hide the clutter with this concealing imprinted table covers!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 8 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: Full Color. 
Selected Color    Full Color
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1271 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr
Sonya from Jonesboro November 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great quality table cloths. We are very happy with our purchase!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Jeff from Benton
September 2016
The second print was clean and my client was happy. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shari from Louisville
September 2016
Very good quality. Recently had an event on campus and had several others ask where it had been purchased.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynn from O Fallon
September 2016
Great item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patti from Bedford
September 2016
love these- ordering more
Did you find this review helpful?
Jody from West Branch
September 2016
This is our second table throw our company has purchased, the first through 4imprint. I noticed a few reviews that had issue with the artwork imprint. We are used to not being able to wash the throw with the imprint, so we had no issue with it. Our booth looks amazing now! Thank you for doing such a great job and for the fast shipping time! We were very excited for our first event with the new throw. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Joanne from Lutherville Timonium
August 2016
very nice table cover. Expect to get a lot of use out of it in the next several years.
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Garrett
August 2016
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Albany
August 2016
Very large, generously cut.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Milwaukee
August 2016
I love these! They are really nice quality, the color is vibrant, and the printing is wonderful! Such a great product!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendi from Newark
July 2016
Excellent quality!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Tobie from Welch
July 2016
5
Did you find this review helpful?
Brenda from Grover
July 2016
Overall a nice product. A bit thinner than we anticipated.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Fishkill
July 2016
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Justin from Greenville
July 2016
Great table cloth- difficult to fold
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Ashburn
July 2016
I haven't used it or washed it yet, but the product I received looks great, particularly for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rosemarie from Atlanta
July 2016
Quality as expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Katherine from Philadelphia
June 2016
Great product! This tablecloth has been useful to us in many versatile settings.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ed from Los Angeles
June 2016
Excellent quality. Good Item
Did you find this review helpful?
Lashon from Riverside
June 2016
Great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Aucuria from East Peoria
June 2016
I have been using this table cloth for almost 6 months now, and it is very durable thus far.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 641 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 8' - full color