#2213-24HR

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8' - 24 hr

Put together your booth in the blink of an eye with 24-hour custom table covers!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Closed-Back Table Throw - 8 - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color White
White
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Beige
Beige
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Ivory
Ivory
select color Lime Green
Lime Green
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Kelly Green
Kelly Green
select color Blueberry
Blueberry
select color Navy
Navy
select color Charcoal
Charcoal
select color Gray
Gray
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Magenta
Magenta
Selected Color   
: Throw     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Throw
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 1195 ratings

Closed-Back Table Throw - 8'
Amanda from Fishkill July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great!
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Sue from Wallingford
April 2016
High quality, rich color, sharp clean logo
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Pawnee City
April 2016
Just as I expected. Good quality for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Abilene from Mcallen
April 2016
We love the material! Excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jamie from Houston
April 2016
Very Impressed with this table cover. will be ordering another
Did you find this review helpful?
Monica from Millfield
March 2016
Great product and service
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Sacramento
March 2016
I like the carrying bag that came with it for storage. the fabric is very light and slippery. the workmanship was not as solid as I expected. my old one was heavier fabric and hanged nicely on the table. the imprints are also looking like could peel off after a few washes. I seriously doubt they would stand the test of time and frequent usage.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melissa from Newtown
March 2016
Great product and process. Will def use this company again!
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Orlando
March 2016
Excellent work in a very short tome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Cory from New Albany
March 2016
Great product, great customer service
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Stockton
March 2016
Beautiful! Large--actually covers two tables. Colors are vibrant. Came with a carrying bag which is awesome!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicky from Muncie
March 2016
Well made! Extremely happy with this product. Would most definitely order again. Service was excellent!
Did you find this review helpful?
Danielle from Fayetteville
March 2016
Good size, shape and quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sherry from Memphis
February 2016
Item basically what ordered but there was excessive puckering around our logo. After giving it several days to shake out it got worse. I have photo.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jessica from Geneva
February 2016
They are perfect! Exactly what we wanted!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Santa Ana
February 2016
Wonderful, durable material and the logo came out great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Shirley from Lagrange
February 2016
Its beautiful!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Betsy from Lexington
February 2016
these table drapes are a better than average table drape. they wash well and stay pretty smooth even when crammed into some tight areas for shipping. The only issue I have had is one dog with nuclear urine whizzed on the corner of one of our lighter colored drapes and NOTHING has been able to get it, or the smell out.. (Natures Miracle, Biz, Lestoil, Sawn, Borax, Shout, Oxy Clean, a trip to the laundramat and finally a dry cleaner with excellent stain removing abilities.) NOTHING GOT IT OUT!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Aucuria from East Peoria
February 2016
This table cloth paired with a table runner gives our table such a sleek look at events!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lori from Waupun
February 2016
This was exactly what I needed and it looked great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Detroit
February 2016
Our table skirt turned out great. I am happy we pulled the trigger and purchased! We received our purchase in on schedule and I will be definitely be ordering from here again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 610 customer reviews for the closed-back table throw - 8' - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website