#2108

Vinyl Football - 7"

Show your spirit for business and community events!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Vinyl Football - 7
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Silver
Silver
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Red
Red
select color White
White
select color Orange
Orange
select color Brown
Brown
select color Yellow
Yellow
select color Gold
Gold
select color Neon Yellow
Neon Yellow
select color Glow in the Dark
Glow in the Dark
select color Neon Green
Neon Green
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
select color Purple
Purple
select color Pink
Pink
select color Neon Pink
Neon Pink
Selected Color   
: Football     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Football
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 74 ratings

Vinyl Football - 7"
Amy from Palo Alto October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Was a great hit at our tailgate party, for both employees and their children. I liked that it wasn't a hard plastic like many of the ones you see out there, this one was a bit softer and easier to grasp onto and to catch.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Teena from Santa Barbara
November 2010
Item met expectations of what we were looking for.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Blue Ridge
October 2010
We are not really that impressed with the foam cheer noodle. We are handing it out at a football game we sponsor and I think the teens will like it but we were disappointed with the wording and logo spacing. After the final review it looked like it would take up almost all of the spirit noodle but when we recieved the final product there was about a nine inch blankspace at the bottom.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Dorotha from Redding
October 2010
We ordered the glow in the dark footballs. They look terrific with our red logo, which 4 Imprint always prints sharper than anyone else. We went through the firs tbox so fast, we had to reorder right away!
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Ada
October 2010
The footballs are great! Better quality than what was expected and it was a rush job.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lora from Northwood
October 2010
Great and kids and adults liked them
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Kendallville
October 2010
The footballs were of very high quality vinyl - so much nicer than we ever thought they would be. I would use your company again in a heartbeat! Great customer service! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Gary from Pulaski
September 2010
very good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Temple
September 2010
They have been excellent quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Bandera
September 2010
This football is just right! I love that it can be aired up over and over. That feels a lot more green!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Jefferson City
August 2010
Very good quality. Fun for the kids to play with.
Did you find this review helpful?
Courtney from Scottsdale
March 2010
Our company had a superbowl party and these footballs with our logo were the perfect touch!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Parsippany
February 2010
Product was ordered on short notice. Online review and approval of artwork was convenient and completed with quality and attention to colors required. Footballs all arrived and were good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Heather from Houston
November 2009
Better than expected. The picture doesn't do it justice!
Did you find this review helpful?
Matthew from Laurium
September 2009
Great item for the price. The kids we gave them out to as part of a tailgate party held at our local high schools loved them. They still bring them to the games.
Did you find this review helpful?
Frances from Anderson
April 2009
It was a larger, higher quality item than I really expected. I was glad to be able to look at a mock-up of the changes in artwork for the printing of the item
Did you find this review helpful?
Frank from West Grove
November 2008
Liked the product very much. They sold very well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Chadron
October 2008
Football was great to throw into the stands at a tailgate party we had at our local college. Only problem was we wanted to put stickers on the football for coupons for future purchases. This did not work well for us. Had to use rubberbands. Need an area to stick to .
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Houston
October 2007
These are great. We have cheerleaders throw them out at football games and they provided quite a bit of room for an offer to be diplayed on the balls and we have got quite a few back unlike in recent years.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peggy from Racine
October 2007
LOVED the footballs. they were a hit at the event! Everyone loved them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kemi from Atlanta
October 2007
We wanted to promote our name and brand at a high school football game and this item was so effective. The students AND parents loved the giveaway! They were definitely a crowd pleasure!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 21 - 40 of 42 customer reviews for the vinyl football - 7"
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website